nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Zahrada Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vila Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolí Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolí Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolí Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolí Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Zahrada Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Lobby Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolí Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolí Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolí
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Zahrada Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Chalong Počet pokojů: 32

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 19 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
4,9
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
4,4
Všechna hodnocení (19)
Chris C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 26. února 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. února 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Jednotlivci China, 7. prosince 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Jednotlivci China, 7. prosince 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 28. prosince 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 5. prosince 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. Páry Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8,3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. Páry South Korea, 11. února 2012
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9,3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temple
Berta A. Páry Switzerland, 9. ledna 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms

Cheap price,clean&friendly
5,3
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Hakhyun L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. ledna 2012
Good but bad

so tidy, cleaned and good staff
6
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ZahradaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestauraceNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VilaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolíNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ApartmáNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolíNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolíNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolíNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ZahradaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolíNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolíNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolíNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ZahradaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestauraceNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ApartmáNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A03