Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Koupelna Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 119 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (119)
Seřazeno podle:
Vanessa T. Jednotlivci South Africa, 27. července 2015
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2,7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherrie J. Páry United Kingdom, 20. května 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bongkotratana S. Páry Thailand, 10. května 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chakrapan T. Páry Thailand, 6. dubna 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzanne C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. ledna 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Igor P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ukraine, 10. listopadu 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Nahlásit hodnocení
James H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. září 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Honore N. Jednotlivci Belgium, 26. srpna 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Honore N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Belgium, 24. srpna 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tal G. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. června 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06