nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Koupelna Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 102 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (102)
Seřazeno podle:
Suzanne C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. ledna 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ukraine, 10. listopadu 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. září 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Jednotlivci Belgium, 26. srpna 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Belgium, 24. srpna 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Tal G. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. června 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Kim S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 27. dubna 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Páry United States of America, 19. dubna 2014
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Páry United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06