nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Koupelna Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Koupelna Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Koupelna Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurace Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurace Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurace Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurace Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurace Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Kim S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 27. dubna 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
David B. Páry United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. března 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. března 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Páry United Kingdom, 18. března 2014
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3,7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.
Evan L. Páry Australia, 12. února 2014
location to a lovely beach and views over bay

location, beach, views
8
Loved it here as the beach is beautiful and many beach restraunts near by. the sunset from the lookout across the bay is amazing. would definately like to stop here again.
Terry B. Páry Australia, 9. února 2014
A good deal for Naiharn

Good value, close to beach, inexpensive dining
7,7
Our Superior Double Room was downstairs on the inland side of the road with interrupted ocean views: these are better in the upstairs rooms and best across the road in the more expensive rooms behind the restaurant area which look directly out on the bay and the beach. Our room was comfy, had plenty of space for 2 people and gear, an effective aircon, good hot water and was quiet. The big bed was firm but pretty comfy. Food in the resort's restaurant across the road was good and at true budget prices. There are two other slightly more expensive restaurants with knockout views of the beach and bay adjacent. The resort's store has budget prices - many cheaper than 7/11 supermarkets we used in other areas. Appealing Naiharn beach is less than 10 minutes walk to the left and the smaller but maybe more attractive Ao Sane beach less than 15 minutes to the right. The beachside restaurant at Ao Sane had the cheapest large beers in any restaurant all trip. Overall I thought Nairock was very good value - one of the cheapest nice places close to Naiharn beach.
Raytcho K. Páry Germany, 26. ledna 2014
Great location

Location, nature and friendly staff
7,3
O.k. Okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Marc W. Páry Switzerland, 17. ledna 2014
Beatyful view and quiet

Location, Beach, Staff
8
Very nice stay.....beautful view over the ocean.....very nice sunset.and for Phuket quiet.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KoupelnaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RecepceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ApartmáNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03