nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83140 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Lázně Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 56

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 437 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (437)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas O. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 7. února 2014
Kvalitní hotel v blízkosti letiště

Blízkost letiště, kousek k moři a parku
8
Hotel je blízko letiště, přesto karteloví taxikáři chtějí neúměrně vysokou cenu. My jsem usmlouvali na 400BHT, ale je cca 8 minut jízdy, tak by cena měla být i nižší. Hotel je velmi pěkný, především bazén. Pokoje čisté. K moři cca 5 minut chůze. Byli jsme zde pouze 2 dny, ale mohu doporučit.
Pavel K. Páry Czech Republic, 30. prosince 2012
Excellent price

Excellent price
10
Výborná cena se slevou (pobyt byl v akci se 40 % slevou). Hotel nový a pěkný. Čisto a pohoda. Blízko pláž a místní restaurace. Vřele doporučujeme. Excellent price at a discount (stay was in action with 40% discount). New and nice hotel. Clean and quiet. Near the beach and local restaurants. Highly recommended.
Kati S. Jednotlivci Finland, 7. prosince 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Páry Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Lee-Anne C. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8,3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Jednotlivci Spain, 4. listopadu 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.
Adam S. Páry Czech Republic, 27. října 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Skupiny Thailand, 20. října 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 30. září 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Jednotlivci Canada, 23. září 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - LázněNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04