Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83140 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Lázně Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 56

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 512 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (512)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas O. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 7. února 2014
Kvalitní hotel v blízkosti letiště

Blízkost letiště, kousek k moři a parku
8
Hotel je blízko letiště, přesto karteloví taxikáři chtějí neúměrně vysokou cenu. My jsem usmlouvali na 400BHT, ale je cca 8 minut jízdy, tak by cena měla být i nižší. Hotel je velmi pěkný, především bazén. Pokoje čisté. K moři cca 5 minut chůze. Byli jsme zde pouze 2 dny, ale mohu doporučit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pavel K. Páry Czech Republic, 30. prosince 2012
Excellent price

Excellent price
10
Výborná cena se slevou (pobyt byl v akci se 40 % slevou). Hotel nový a pěkný. Čisto a pohoda. Blízko pláž a místní restaurace. Vřele doporučujeme. Excellent price at a discount (stay was in action with 40% discount). New and nice hotel. Clean and quiet. Near the beach and local restaurants. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Päivi P. Jednotlivci Finland, 11. ledna 2016
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6,3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2016
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9,7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heloise S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2016
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5,7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane M. Jednotlivci Ireland, 28. prosince 2015
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason H. Páry New Zealand, 25. prosince 2015
Suited our requirements

Staff, Location, airport transfer
7,7
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sybil K. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. prosince 2015
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback

Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
8,3
Good place to relax and chillout between flights
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chatchawan K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 19. prosince 2015
Good

Location. Food. Facility in room
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sounthara C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 6. prosince 2015
Good location near Phuket airport

Convenience location just couple minutes away from airport. Didn't try the pool due to our short stay.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - LázněNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - VybaveníNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - VybaveníNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - VybaveníNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01