nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 189
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2194 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2194)
Seřazeno podle:
Sally M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 17. července 2014
comfortable and in a great location for shops

Friendly staff who spoke English. Comfortable rooms. Central location.
7,7
Very comfortable. Wonderful staff who helped me in any way they could when I had to get home quickly because my father was dying.
Shea L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 12. července 2014
Pleasant stay

Easy access to public transport, big and spacious hotel room, close to shopping area
8
Joseph A. Skupiny Philippines, 10. července 2014
Great location

Great upgraded our room. Bed bugs are visible in our first room. Breakfast was not that bad. Near mtr and shopping area.
7,7
Rooms are clean and relaxing. Breakfast was good.
Elizabeth D. Páry United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
Well designed modern hotel

We were given an upgrade so had a very comfortable and spacious suite. It was close to where we wanted to go in Kowloon. very good English spoken.
9,7
Only there two nights but we were very favourably impressed by the standard in all aspects of the hotel. good international breakfast menu. basement bar quiet but good food & drinks. Bedroom large, especially for Hong Kong. Beds comfortable. Only downside was having to walk up a floor to the main dining room or down one floor to the bar. No problem for most people but not so good for the failing knees & hips of the older generation.
Wei S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. července 2014
Good Location hotel

clean room, comfort bed, good location
6,3
clean room, comfort bed, good location
Ming C. Páry Taiwan, 1. července 2014
Great and comfort

comfort, great location, convenience
7,7
Pretty good and nice location to everywhere
Sally Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. června 2014
good, nice

clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
9,3
Yeo W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. června 2014
Overall pleasant and clean

Fast room service, attentive staff, excellent location.
6,3
I received a free upgrade which made my stay pretty pleasant. However, one point to improve would be the air-conditioning temperature in the room. It is too cold, despite adjusting it a couple of times.
Saad A. Jednotlivci Kuwait, 24. června 2014
Less than nomlly

Freindly staff ... Good location in Kolwoon ... Shopping area
6,7
I will not stay in Nathan again ... Cheap gym ... Old furnituhy ... Hotel Photos much better
Julie O. Skupiny Singapore, 24. června 2014
The room was too small although location is good.

Free wifi, clean room n good service staff.
4,3
Disappointed that the room was small so nt value for $.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02