nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 189
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2558 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2558)
Seřazeno podle:
Shi J. Páry Malaysia, 12. dubna 2015
Great Experience in Hong Kong Nathan Hotel

Strategic location, friendly staff, affordable price
9,3
Billee B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. dubna 2015
More like a 3 star

accommodations for a family of 5, good value, very helpful staff
7
Our stay at the Nathan Hotel was adequate. It was conveniently located and had a very helpful and friendly staff. The room was comfortable but the air quality was not so good. It was a bit stuffy, musty and smoky smelling. It was clean, though and accommodated my family of 5. That is very hard to find in Asia! We spent most of the day out seeing the sights of Hong Kong and we were only in the room to sleep. It suited our purposes just fine and we would recommend the Nathan Hotel to any larger families on a budget.
Emily T. Páry Malaysia, 7. dubna 2015
great location and clean hotel

location, cleanliness, size
9,3
very happy and satisfied with service given. convenient location and great service. huge room compared to other hotels.
Drahoslava K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Slovakia, 6. dubna 2015
Satisfied

Room comfort, good location, wifi
8,3
Anita R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 6. dubna 2015
convenient hotel at Jordan

the location
9,3
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a nice experience, it's really closed to the famous dimsum restaurant (one dimsum and dimdim sum) and the night markets (temple street night market and ladies night market). And it's walking distance to the ferry station so we just walked there and catch the ferry ride to the mainland.
Wanhsun L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 5. dubna 2015
good

good
6
Andrew T. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. dubna 2015
Nathan Hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7,3
Nathan Hotel is situated in a great location. Close to the MTR. we walked most of the time either to Mongkok or TST. great cafes around with all different types of chinese food.
Linda L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. března 2015
convenient and efficient hotel

location, service and value for money
7,3
In the beginning , we were not happy with the slow check in. however the customer service officer was efficient and managed to fulfill all our requests. We are especially pleased with one employee by the name Mr Leo Leung from concierge dept. He is especially helpful, warm and friendly to every guest. He gives us good recommendation, useful tip and excellent service . He gives us a good reason to stay in Nathan again.
Siew C. Páry Australia, 30. března 2015
Comfortable living in central location

Good location, Clean room and Staff is efficient and friendly
7,7
We are well taken care of and tahnsk to Agoda support
Muhammad A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. března 2015
Muslim family to hkg

Room, staffs any clean
6,7
Hotel stay was good with clean room and friendly staffs but for Muslim family, the hotel area does not have any halal restaurants

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A03