nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 189
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2499 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2499)
Seřazeno podle:
Norfalisa A. Páry Malaysia, 1. března 2015
Upgraded to a room next to store room

location, internet acess,
7,7
Arrived and been told room not ready. Offer to be upgrade to Jr. Suite (room 1204). Happy until the next morning then you realise it is actually better a normal room away then the housekeeping store room (1205) as the staff start work at 7am and you don't need alarm clock to wake-up in the morning. Talking very loudly and trolley banging the wall. Been to this hotel a few times and it is always the same problem if you are offered corner room.
Kian H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. února 2015
make us feel like a family run hotel

Always stay at Eton next door but tried this hotel this time totally like family run hotel
5,7
Family run hotel from the very moment I step into the hotel lobby
Alf F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. února 2015
Simply Awesome

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Very comfortable room
9,3
Very impressed with room - was upgraded on check-in by very welcoming staff members. The room contained a separate shower and full sized bathtub (usually only found in 5-star hotels) The buffet was quite good. This hotels location is awesome - 5 mins walk to Temple Street night markets, MTR stations very close by. Will definately stay here again.
Nuchanart H. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 11. února 2015
Good location, Great space and service

Location, Facilities, Service
9,3
Yiu W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. února 2015
nil

not bad, excellent location.
7,7
Sugiharto T. Páry Indonesia, 3. února 2015
upgrade room

location clean small
9
it's my first time stay at kowloon and pick this hotel just of recommend from my friends, and yes they are have a great location. so, when we checking in, the receptions give us deluxe room since we book for superior. thank you for the kinds, and this is absolutely made our days. the hotel little bit small as it is HONG KONG and the room spacious enough for two of us.
Fonie C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 2. února 2015
Quite good!

Location, services and cleanliness
8
Overall I had a good stayed at the hotel!
Fonie C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 2. února 2015
Good

Location, services and cleanliness
8
I had booked 2 rooms at this hotel. One room was ok but the air condition in the other room was bad. Besides noisy, it was not cold at all.
Irwin I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. ledna 2015
Just Average

Clean room
5,7
Not to close to MTR station, must walk 10 minutes to nearest station, nice rooms, clean rooms, but expensive
Frances L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Great hotel..

First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
8,7
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08