nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 189
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2233 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2233)
Seřazeno podle:
Gan W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. srpna 2014
Good Impression and location

location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8,7
Was really surprised with the room size and decoration of the room. Very clean and comfortable.
Carrick K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
Only 2 lifts.

Near to temple street, good staff service and thats it.
8
Carrick K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Just ok.

Near to tourist area.
7,7
Josie T. Páry Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9,7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Tan P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7,7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Tiaw C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6,3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.
Adeline S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. srpna 2014
terrible breakfast

aircon is always a saviour.
7
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.
Paweena H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 5. srpna 2014
Never come back again

near shopping place
4
Like a nightmare for me to stay here. Staff are too bad no smile at all. Housekeeper throw the stuff. the hotel too dirty. The room too dirty. The bathroom too dirty. It have stain everywhere. Until 5 pm. I still not get the room. This hotel has the worst service. Staff are not friendly.
Shi L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. července 2014
Spacious & easy access to MTR

5 min to MTR, Close to local food, Spacious
7,7
I was placed on level 9 and the room was LARGE! I wouldnt dare use that word if not scientifically justified as we know how miserable space are constrained in HK. Level 9 has its own lounge which serves complimentary beverages & pastries. It also has 2 computer station which allowed me to work on my stuff without having to worry about bringing my laptop. Nathan Hotel is 5 min walk to Jordan MTR, it is also about 10 min taxi ride to IFC if you were to take West Tunnel (HKD50). Beware however the taxi driver will scream at you because they hate to be caught in the tunnel jam. Otherwise, I suggest skipping the breakfast and head 2 units beside the hotel to eat local Cha Chang Teng (Tsueh wah) as the hotel breakfast was really not even worth my time to attend (Small selection and massively crowded). Everything was great except i am still surprised there isnt a bath tub in such a big room.
Lawrence M. Páry Philippines, 31. července 2014
Good value hotel along Nathan Road

The airport bus stops a few steps from the hotel, the Wingon mall across the street and room sizes are bigger than other Hk hotels.
8,7
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights with my wife, booked the nathan room w/c has 40 led tv and a dvd player. My wife absolutely loves shopping at The Wingon mall across the hotel. I love that it's very near the airport bus service w/c saves me a lot of money. A taxi normally costs hk$300 each way but the airport bus costs just hk$33 each person. Rooms are also much bigger than other rooms i have tried before in Hk. The Mtr is about 5mins walk. Will definitely consider this hotel again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08