nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 189
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2380 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2380)
Seřazeno podle:
Jesreal C. Jednotlivci Virgin Islands (British), 27. listopadu 2014
Favorite Hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly sttaff
10
Value for money hotel with friendly staffs. My all time favorite hotel!
Jesreal C. Jednotlivci Virgin Islands (British), 27. listopadu 2014
Favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff and value for money
10
My all time favorite hotel! Highly recommended! Good hotel, comfy room, friendly staff, good location, what else can you expect? Thumb up!
Ercan D. Páry Germany, 24. listopadu 2014
good location but not clean at all.

location
5,3
The room was smelly, dark and not clean. I would not really recommend it. Maybe other hotels of same price level aren't better... but we were expecting much more for a 4 star hotel.
Boon C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Happy customer

Convenience, spacious, good staffs
9,3
Pleasently enjoyed my stay with ample space for kids and location is convenient to food shop train....recommend!!! Staff is very helpful.
Gin L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2014
The hotel have bed bugs

Reasonably room size, with access to club floor. Free usage of handset, with unlimited local and overseas call.
5,7
Stayed in many different hotels before, and this is the first time I came across bed bugs. What else can I say about it? Apparently the hotel have cleanliness problems. The hotel lobby and lift hv some kind of unpleasant smell. Other than the bedbugs and the unpleasant smell. Overall, the hotel room is reasonably spacious. My husband says we will not choose to stay in this hotel anymore. Given that hotel have so many other choices.
Prajnasari K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 18. listopadu 2014
Pleasant experience

location, location, location
8
It was pleasant... The staff is very friendly, they always try to help us with our question, what I don't like is they always suggest us to use taxi, I don't know why... The nathan grand room is not newly renovated, but it's quite spacious and enough for 3 of us, but the bedding is too soft for our preference... The breakfast is delicious and the try to give different varieties everyday (the same menu will appear every 2 days)
Daniel G. Páry Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
2 nights at Nathan

5 mins walk to MTR, Starbucks linked to the lobby, favorite jewellery stall just round the corner
8
The bed was a tad too small for couples. Bathtub was also small. And toilet had a smell.
Joao J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Not bad but not the best

Near the night market, near shopping areas, near MTR
8,7
It was alright, comfy room but the breakfast wasn't so special. I'd expect them to serve more Chinese food since it is a hotel in HK but they mostly serve an American breakfast so it's not special. The Nathan Cellar was decent. Not all staff are courteous but there are those who are very courteous.
Yuen P. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Good

Spacious room, cleaness and friendly
9,3
Good
Ng T. Páry Singapore, 13. listopadu 2014
Clean and comfortable. Also good wfif

Clean, lcation, free wifi
8
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel also provided free wifi and make our stay a wonderful one

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08