Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Natura Vista Bohol - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Pláž Natura Vista Bohol - Pláž Natura Vista Bohol - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Pláž Natura Vista Bohol - Bazén Natura Vista Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Natura Vista Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Zahrada Natura Vista Bohol - Zahrada Natura Vista Bohol - Zahrada Natura Vista Bohol - Okolí Natura Vista Bohol - Okolí Natura Vista Bohol - Bazén Natura Vista Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Natura Vista Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Natura Vista Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Okolí Natura Vista Bohol - Zahrada Natura Vista Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Dauis - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 6

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 26 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Liz M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. května 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rachel E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Páry France, 6. dubna 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Páry Canada, 2. března 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 23. dubna 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 17. dubna 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Skupiny United States of America, 28. prosince 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Skupiny Philippines, 25. června 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Skupiny Philippines, 1. května 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Natura Vista BoholNatura Vista Bohol - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - PlážNatura Vista Bohol - PlážNatura Vista Bohol - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - PlážNatura Vista Bohol - BazénNatura Vista Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníNatura Vista Bohol - Exteriér hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - ZahradaNatura Vista Bohol - ZahradaNatura Vista Bohol - ZahradaNatura Vista Bohol - OkolíNatura Vista Bohol - OkolíNatura Vista Bohol - BazénNatura Vista Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyNatura Vista Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyNatura Vista Bohol - Exteriér hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - OkolíNatura Vista Bohol - ZahradaNatura Vista Bohol - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04