Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Natura Vista Panglao Island - Okolí Natura Vista Panglao Island - Bazén Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pláž Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pláž Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pláž Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Bazén Natura Vista Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada
Natura Vista Panglao Island - Okolí Natura Vista Panglao Island - Okolí Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Natura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Dauis Počet pokojů: 6

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 30 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (30)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas D. Páry Netherlands, 9. listopadu 2015
What a sham
2,3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Konstantin B. Skupiny Germany, 27. září 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9,7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian T. Páry United States of America, 18. července 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liz M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. května 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent R. Páry France, 6. dubna 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yvonne V. Páry Canada, 2. března 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shelley V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 23. dubna 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ariana A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 17. dubna 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Natura Vista Panglao IslandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyNatura Vista Panglao Island - OkolíNatura Vista Panglao Island - BazénNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlážNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlážNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlážNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - BazénNatura Vista Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - OkolíNatura Vista Panglao Island - OkolíNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - VyhlídkaNatura Vista Panglao Island - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04