Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pláž Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pláž Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pláž Natura Vista Panglao Island - Bazén Natura Vista Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada Natura Vista Panglao Island - Okolí Natura Vista Panglao Island - Okolí Natura Vista Panglao Island - Bazén Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty
Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Natura Vista Panglao Island - Okolí Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zahrada Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Dauis Počet pokojů: 6

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 27 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian T. Páry United States of America, 18. července 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liz M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. května 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent R. Páry France, 6. dubna 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yvonne V. Páry Canada, 2. března 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shelley V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 23. dubna 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ariana A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 17. dubna 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christina N. Skupiny United States of America, 28. prosince 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vernice M. Skupiny Philippines, 25. června 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Natura Vista Panglao IslandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlážNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlážNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlážNatura Vista Panglao Island - BazénNatura Vista Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - OkolíNatura Vista Panglao Island - OkolíNatura Vista Panglao Island - BazénNatura Vista Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyNatura Vista Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluNatura Vista Panglao Island - OkolíNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZahradaNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02