nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Vchod New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okolí New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 721 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (721)
Seřazeno podle:
Jobelle P. Páry Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Karen A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6,3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. Páry Philippines, 28. července 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 15. července 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. července 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Skupiny Kazakhstan, 1. července 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. června 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Páry Philippines, 8. června 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Wanathorn K. Skupiny Thailand, 3. června 2014
Great location but not enogh lift.

food, location and price.
7
Guesthouse is in a good location and room not too small. The bad thing is the lift. You have to wait for lift around 10 mins.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - VchodNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkolíNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04