nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Vchod New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okolí New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 710 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (710)
Seřazeno podle:
Ginie A. Páry Philippines, 28. července 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Mike T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. července 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Skupiny Kazakhstan, 1. července 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. června 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Páry Philippines, 8. června 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Wanathorn K. Skupiny Thailand, 3. června 2014
Great location but not enogh lift.

food, location and price.
7
Guesthouse is in a good location and room not too small. The bad thing is the lift. You have to wait for lift around 10 mins.
Francois D. Obchodní cestující France, 31. května 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Páry United Kingdom, 31. května 2014
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2,7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Skupiny Philippines, 26. května 2014
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8,7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Jednotlivci India, 13. května 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5,3
Its ok, quite small,

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - VchodNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkolíNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02