nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Vchod New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okolí New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 680 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (680)
Feisal Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. března 2014
Comfort is out of the question

Near public transport, halal restaurant and nearsome attraction.
5
Joseph V. Skupiny Philippines, 10. března 2014
Comfortable

Just wifi
6
budget wise the room is ok, all that you need for a budget hotel is provided. one thing i dont like is the people at the ground, crowded lobby!
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. března 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
6,3
Deep B. Jednotlivci India, 9. března 2014
It was good, cosy and affordable with no headaches

Clean, Nice staff, Felt safe, Easy location
8,3
It was a adhoc trip. I was wondering how the guest house will be. I got into the guest house. Was welcomed by the staff from Nigeria very friendly and had a smile in there face. Felt good. THen showed the room i was impressed though small as I was expecting that but it was clean neat and felt comfortable. I really appreciate for keeping it clean and safe for visitors.
Donald J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. března 2014
Probably would not stay again.

None
3,7
This is two separate guesthouses apparently with rooms on multiple floors. I paid for a double room with a bathroom and they tried to put us in a filthy room with someone else's things in someone's apartment and the bathroom was across the hall. Only when I said that this was acceptable did they "find" the room that I had booked.
Richard T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. března 2014
Overbooked hotel, sent room in owner's flat

Centrally located close to TST MTR station.
5
My arrival coincided with two other parties. I was led to a room on the 8th floor, apparently the Owner's unit. Room was big with outside bathroom, with limp mattress and bedding that could do with a wash. Had a bite of sorts on one arm the next day .. not sure what it was. Did not get a chance to see room on the main floor (9th), so cannot comment on that.
Imelda K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. března 2014
It was nice

Near public transport,
8
Quite okay and the room is very small yet it was value for money
Sukhumarporn U. Páry Thailand, 2. března 2014
Worth every penny

locate on central of city, nice staff, clean
6,7
nice, location is spectacular in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is quite small. And nearby is surrounding with black people who bother you all the time you walk by.
Anggun A. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. února 2014
surprisingly with the room condition!!!

small, cold and bad bathroom
5,7
the room is smaller that i ever saw in the website. very cold inside the room because there is no hitter and the bathroom is so small just like a public toilet. and the hot water was not literary hot which you can use all the time. the building were full of proplr. the building is not very safe area to go out at night. and many people are standing in the street suspiciously. will not going back, ever and never.
Nuno F. Páry Portugal, 23. února 2014
nice deal

location, price and easy to book
5,7
My stay at this hotel was basically to sleep. We booked this hotel because we needed to sleep in Hong Kong and we didn't want to spend lots of money. This hotel was a nice deal and after all is not that bad. Of course I wouldn't book it if it was to stay with my little one because it's not very clean and it is located in a strange building with lots of strange peolple around... well that's just my opinion. I wouldn't recommend that you walk on that area past 11pm because it gets a little dangerous.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - VchodNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkolíNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03