nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Vchod New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okolí New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 745 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (745)
Seřazeno podle:
Eline T. Skupiny Norway, 16. listopadu 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. listopadu 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. října 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. října 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Páry Canada, 25. srpna 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Páry Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Obchodní cestující India, 16. srpna 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - VchodNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkolíNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07