Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restaurace New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Recepce New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 38 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (38)
Vebeth F. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Skupiny Russia, 11. února 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Skupiny Canada, 20. ledna 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Skupiny China, 9. srpna 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Páry Philippines, 27. června 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2013
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7,7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. března 2013
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7,3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. března 2013
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. ledna 2013
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Shopping Tip: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2013
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestauraceNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RecepceNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06