nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restaurace New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Recepce New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Seřazeno podle:
Janina A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. června 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Páry Philippines, 18. května 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Jednotlivci Italy, 7. května 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. března 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. února 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Skupiny Russia, 11. února 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Skupiny Canada, 20. ledna 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Skupiny China, 9. srpna 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Páry Philippines, 27. června 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestauraceNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RecepceNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06