nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New International Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna New International Guest House Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení New International Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New International Guest House Hong Kong - Recepce New International Guest House Hong Kong - Vchod New International Guest House Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 38

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 57 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
5,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
4,8
Všechna hodnocení (57)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 14. dubna 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 14. dubna 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. dubna 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. dubna 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Skupiny Philippines, 15. února 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Skupiny Singapore, 10. prosince 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. prosince 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. listopadu 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Skupiny Kazakhstan, 30. října 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Jednotlivci Kazakhstan, 27. října 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew International Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew International Guest House Hong Kong - RecepceNew International Guest House Hong Kong - VchodNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A01