nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 206 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (206)
Seřazeno podle:
Juderita P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Páry Canada, 27. října 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Skupiny Singapore, 16. října 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Páry Singapore, 29. září 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. července 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. července 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Jednotlivci China, 2. června 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Páry France, 31. května 2014
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3
Christian H. Jednotlivci Germany, 4. dubna 2014
Budgethostel

Located in the city centre, MRT connection easy to access, cleanliness
7
Except the fact that downstairs is not the nicest place and the area looks kinda dodgy from the outside, the interior is fine - place is newly renovated - and the service staff is friendly. Still if you are having kids, roomsize is too small.
Sheryl C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. března 2014
Affordable,but not recommended for family

AFFORDABLE.staff are ok,raj was grumpy at first but all of them was of great assistance,just dont expect too much.excellent location.
6,3
staff especially the 2 pinays were very helpful.staff raj was harsh at first but eventually he became very acommodating.the hostel is located at 11/F of Chungking mansions.i say its not recommended for family esp kids bec.the ground floor is crowded with all types of people,mostly bumbay,offering all kinds of stuff.d place smells awful.then at night its scary passing thru this hall because men would stare at women(in our case 2 sisters)..good thing is once u get to new london hostel you feel secured and comfortable.room is clean,w/ hot n cold shower,wifi,small but ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B02