Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna New London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 218 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (218)
Seřazeno podle:
Kai J. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. dubna 2015
Suitable for backpacker

The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
7,3
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Emy S. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. března 2015
bad experience
2
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Gert T. Jednotlivci Belgium, 12. ledna 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in

value for money
6,7
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Hooi L. Páry Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Páry Canada, 27. října 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Junho L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 21. října 2014
Just for sleep

Budget, location, staff
6,3
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Vivian T. Skupiny Singapore, 16. října 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Páry Singapore, 29. září 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. července 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A06