nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Obchod s kávou / kavárna New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chang Moi Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1653 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1653)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 13. prosince 2013
na úvod pěkné místo

poloha, cena, čistý
6
Krátký jednodenní pobyt, klidné místo, bezpečné, žádný šlágr
Surinder P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities

Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
6,7
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.
Clayton K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. října 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6,3
As good as expected for the price.
Boon C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. října 2014
worokot

near to worokot market
5
OK.
Keifer P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. září 2014
Good value

Cable TV, free water, free coffee
8,7
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us
Jirawut S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. srpna 2014
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7,7
Mr.Sak P. Skupiny Thailand, 23. června 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. dubna 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. března 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05