nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chang Moi Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1686 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (1686)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 13. prosince 2013
na úvod pěkné místo

poloha, cena, čistý
6
Krátký jednodenní pobyt, klidné místo, bezpečné, žádný šlágr
John R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. ledna 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. ledna 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Chloe K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. ledna 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Jednotlivci Macedonia, 31. prosince 2014
great value for money

price location staff
9,3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Uracha N. Skupiny Thailand, 30. prosince 2014
New Mitrapap Hotel
2
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Arkar L. Páry Myanmar, 28. prosince 2014
Value for money

1. Cheap but clean, value for $ 2. Staff - friendly hospitality and helpful advices for activities 3. Shower and Toilet - Good rest room with such cheapest hotel
6,3
Location is not so near/far with night bazaar. Staffs are helpful. Although breakfast-motorbike-taxi services are not attached, the hotel staffs make everything we would like to such as renting motorbike, booking kangthok dinner, trips plan and helpful advices to catch cheaper route to do activity. I had bad experience about Toilets in cheaper hotels in Bangkok. But here the New Mitrapap, these things are fairly good. I recommend for economic travellers.
Sunate V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 17. listopadu 2014
Value money and Near market

Value, good location, easy to go
7,7
Surinder P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities

Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
6,7
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.
Clayton K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. října 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6,3
As good as expected for the price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06