Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chang Moi Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1734 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (1734)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 13. prosince 2013
na úvod pěkné místo

poloha, cena, čistý
6
Krátký jednodenní pobyt, klidné místo, bezpečné, žádný šlágr
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. července 2015
It's a low budget hotel

Location ok
2,7
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graham C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine P. Páry Australia, 21. března 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beatrice M. Páry Italy, 2. března 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. února 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dean S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. února 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
Nahlásit hodnocení
John R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. ledna 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ladda T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. ledna 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chloe K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. ledna 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03