Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chang Moi Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1742 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (1742)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 13. prosince 2013
na úvod pěkné místo

poloha, cena, čistý
6
Krátký jednodenní pobyt, klidné místo, bezpečné, žádný šlágr
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prapha I. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. srpna 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION

BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
6
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harti W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. srpna 2015
best location.good strategiest location.

Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
8,3
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rashed A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 30. července 2015
Good economy money

Near china town
6,7
It's was good ..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. července 2015
It's a low budget hotel

Location ok
2,7
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 17. května 2015
Convenient

Location, prices and room layout
8,3
Close to everything I needed, staff were ok, easy to find transport from the hotel and lots of things close enough to walk to
Nahlásit hodnocení
David C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 15. května 2015
Convenient

Location, price and room
8,3
No complaints.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graham C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine P. Páry Australia, 21. března 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beatrice M. Páry Italy, 2. března 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06