Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Obchod s kávou / kavárna New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Chang Moi Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1594 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1594)
Jan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 13. prosince 2013
na úvod pěkné místo

poloha, cena, čistý
6
Krátký jednodenní pobyt, klidné místo, bezpečné, žádný šlágr
Tham N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. března 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. března 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. února 2014
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!
Phillip B. Páry Australia, 24. února 2014
Comfortable room, well priced, good location

Price, room comfort & location
8,7
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.
Gavin C. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. února 2014
Glad to leave

Price, Quiet, Leaving
5,7
Good low price hotel , I have never in all my years of travel come across a more sad, miserable and unfriendly group of people that worked at this hotel.They seemed more interested in looking at their phones and putting on makeup than providing any sort of good customer service.Do not organize a taxi to Airport from here , they want to charge double what it costs to come from the Airport.
Mark K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. února 2014
Another great stay, at a great rate....

Location, New Paint, English TV
7,7
Great. Had I not just purchased a condominium; I would happily still be there. I haven't seen anyone beat the price for the amenities. A/Cs are working good. New paint looks great. Noodle shop down the street is incredibly good.
Mark K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. února 2014
Enjoyed the recently remodeled hotel.

price, location, security
7,7
I gave them another chance, because it was near Chinese New Year and rates were high. They recently painted the place and it looks a lot better. It's older. and stuff can malfunction, but they are very understanding and will make things right.
Dennis B. Páry Canada, 3. února 2014
Consistent and predicatable service

Likely the least expensive hotel in a good location, with more amenities than an average guest house, an elevator, daily room cleaning and linen refresh, wifi, cable T
6,7
Tham N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 31. ledna 2014
ok

location,price,location
6,7
ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04