Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 228 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Loris B. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2015

Chequita M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Chequita M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

David R. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great hotel and wonderful staff.
Location, staff and breakfast.
I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very clean, has a nice location and the staff is wonderful. Also, they offer tours, taxi's and all other services a tourist may need.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015

Yong L. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
know it inside out
nice receiption area, nice staff
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

CHANGWOO J. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Best ever
Staff, location, calm
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015

Maria N. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Maria
Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Hodnoceno 02 května 2015

Narachon S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
very comfort location
Staff / Location / Comfort room
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2015

jennifer B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff
room, staff
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2015

NOOTCHADA C. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015