Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrum New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 26

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 197 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (197)
Seřazeno podle:
Phung T. Páry Canada, 21. ledna 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phung T. Páry Canada, 19. ledna 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank W. Páry Germany, 15. ledna 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4,7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nguyen V. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. ledna 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tien H. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 30. prosince 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josh B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xinkang D. Páry Australia, 9. prosince 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diana T. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. října 2015
The most charming hotel

charming , good view , excellent breakfast
10
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loris B. Páry United States of America, 9. října 2015
Excellent Hotel

Would highly recommend this hotel
10
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Vision Hotel HanojNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08