Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 228 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Satya S. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
good
good
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

Shirley L. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

Jörgen D. od Švédsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

Sutin B. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

Lyndsay M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2016

Rachel B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2016

Paul C. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Nguyen K. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Nguyen K. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Nguyen K. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016