Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrum New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 168 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (168)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 29. dubna 2015
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9,7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Narachon S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 20. dubna 2015
very comfort location

Staff / Location / Comfort room
7,7
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Nootchada C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 6. dubna 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 6. dubna 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. Páry Estonia, 3. dubna 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Jennifer B. Páry United Kingdom, 2. března 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff

room, staff
9
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Derek T. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. března 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Wee P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. února 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rachel H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. ledna 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Lye C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8,7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Vision Hotel HanojNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05