nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrum New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrum New Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 127 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (127)
Seřazeno podle:
Helen F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. července 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Páry United Kingdom, 12. července 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Skupiny Germany, 28. června 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. června 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. května 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Jason S. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. května 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Georgia P. Skupiny Australia, 9. května 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Skupiny United States of America, 11. dubna 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Páry Singapore, 4. listopadu 2013
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. listopadu 2013
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New Vision Hotel HanojNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiNew Vision Hotel Hanoj - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3C01