Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1902 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1902)
Seřazeno podle:
Wayne M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 27. dubna 2016
great staff
6,3
really enjoyed my stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yue M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 17. února 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. ledna 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ulrich C. Páry Germany, 22. ledna 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. ledna 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamie W. Páry Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Pleasant stay

- location, breakfast and room comfort
8,7
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Willy M. Páry Singapore, 28. prosince 2015
average stay

Cleanliness, handy phone and newly renovated
7
Overall stay is average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sai D. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 20. prosince 2015
Very Nice and clean hotel

nice dining facilities
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 20. prosince 2015
cozy stay

nice staff
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Qiling W. Obchodní cestující Canada, 11. prosince 2015
I am impressed

spaceous room, tasty furnishing, outstanding and luxurious bathroom
8,3
Very satisfying and enjoyable staying in the New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01