nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 464
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1696 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1696)
Seřazeno podle:
Leslie L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. září 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. září 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Adeyinka O. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. září 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Alec H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 9. září 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9,3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Wenkai M. Jednotlivci China, 8. září 2014
Nice place to stay in HK

Location , clean, fruits
9,3
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.
Gayondato J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. srpna 2014
value for money

confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
8
Generally am satisfied
Hokiardi A. Páry Indonesia, 25. července 2014
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Páry Canada, 20. července 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9,3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. července 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9,3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Ken T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. července 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7,7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A07