nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 464
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1716 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1716)
Seřazeno podle:
Edwin R. Skupiny United States of America, 4. října 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Páry Hong Kong, 2. října 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. září 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. září 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. září 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Macau, 20. září 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9,7
Leslie L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. září 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. září 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Benedict S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 11. září 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9,7
Cool and nice
Adeyinka O. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. září 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04