Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 464
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1841 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1841)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonio R. Obchodní cestující Italy, 23. srpna 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, food, comfort
9,7
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shiraj D. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 23. srpna 2015
Accommodated my needs

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
8
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. srpna 2015
Kowloon experience

Location to shipping TST
9,3
Good staff. Good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. července 2015
Good

Shopping
4,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chu B. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. července 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yolanda B. Páry Indonesia, 18. července 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7,3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ameen A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Saudi Arabia, 17. července 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8,7
It is ok but old
Nahlásit hodnocení
Louise R. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. července 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chu B. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. července 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9,7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chu B. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 13. července 2015
Great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining and entertainment spots
10
overall it is ok. The hotel does not have all the amenities for a five star hotel. There is a lot ofmrenovation going on and the lounge is not well equipped. On the other side, the location is great as it is on the entertainment spots, a lot of dining areas and closeness to mtr services
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01