nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Recepce NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Vyhlídka NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Lázně NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Lázně NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Fitness prostory NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 268
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 98 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Candy S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. října 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. Páry Canada, 27. září 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8,3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Hannah F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. září 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Eran C. Páry Israel, 10. září 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Jana M. Páry Slovakia, 8. září 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Páry Malaysia, 3. září 2014
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Páry United Kingdom, 2. září 2014
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Elina I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Awesome Location!

Location, affordable and comfortable
8,7
I booked a room at this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised at how close it was to all the main tourist spots like museum island, checkpoint charlie, shopping and right next to the train station. The room itself is a great size, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back again.
Steve G. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. srpna 2014
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6,7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlínNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RecepceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/loungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/loungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - VyhlídkaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - LázněNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - LázněNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Fitness prostoryNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A08