nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Recepce NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Restaurace NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Vyhlídka NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Lázně NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Lázně NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Fitness prostory NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 268
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 119 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (119)
Seřazeno podle:
Jake W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. února 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9,3
Richard M. Páry United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2014
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8,7
Allan K. Páry United Kingdom, 17. prosince 2014
Everything just that bit better.

Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
9,3
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Elizabeth M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2014
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9,7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. Páry United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2014
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8,7
Great
Joyce T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty

efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
8,7
very pleasant
Sergelen T. Páry Mongolia, 9. prosince 2014
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Natjira K. Páry Thailand, 23. listopadu 2014
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8,7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Candy S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. října 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. Páry Canada, 27. září 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlínNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RecepceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - RestauraceNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/loungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Pub/loungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - VyhlídkaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - LázněNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - LázněNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Fitness prostoryNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Interiér hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlín - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B02