Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 106 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (106)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicole K. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2016
...

...
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ingrid V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 30. prosince 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Unaisi N. Páry Australia, 24. prosince 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajiv D. Jednotlivci India, 19. prosince 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew H. Páry New Zealand, 20. září 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Howard R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. září 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthias H. Páry Germany, 18. července 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma C. Jednotlivci Qatar, 17. července 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ana C. Páry Australia, 12. července 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carla J. Páry United Kingdom, 3. června 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlínNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RecepceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - BufetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - BufetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - ApartmáNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - ApartmáNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - VybaveníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05