nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10245 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Recepce Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lázně Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lázně Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lázně Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby
Oblast: Friedrichshain Počet pokojů: 304
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 54 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Hadar L. Jednotlivci Israel, 8. října 2014
Amazing!~!!!

art
9,7
Olle W. Skupiny Sweden, 15. prosince 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Jednotlivci Portugal, 25. listopadu 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 28. října 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Páry Brazil, 13. srpna 2013
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Skupiny Brazil, 11. srpna 2013
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Páry Brazil, 11. srpna 2013
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Páry Australia, 26. června 2013
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. června 2013
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.
Andrew B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 8. června 2013
Lovely hotel. Not so great location.

Art / music oriented design, available guitars, bathrooms
8,7
I was there for a 3-day conference that took place in this hotel, so it made sense to stay there. I just had a basic single room but it was still beautifully designed, just a smaller version of the ones they show on their website. The hotel is an interesting piece of architecture with a huge overhanging section. It's just a shame it's a good 15 minute walk from anywhere. I'm not so into bars and clubs, which seemed to be the main type of restaurant anywhere near that I could find. The hotel restaurant menu looked stunning, but it was too expensive, easily £50 - £60 a head for a three course meal, plus wine. I'm into photography and architecture, but other than this hotel, the place seemed a bit run down and there was nothing to photograph or inspire me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlínNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RecepceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02