Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Letiště, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 154 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (154)
Seřazeno podle:
Raymond V. Jednotlivci Norway, 7. února 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisa M. Páry United States of America, 27. ledna 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nathan D. Páry Australia, 22. prosince 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Klaus B. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. prosince 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugene P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. prosince 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roger W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. listopadu 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Knud R. Jednotlivci Denmark, 11. listopadu 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda Z. Páry United States of America, 28. června 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajkumar S. Jednotlivci India, 21. června 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VchodNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VchodNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepceNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08