Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Koupelna Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Zahrada Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kuchyně Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vybavení Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vybavení Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vybavení Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vybavení Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Zahrada Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kuchyně Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vybavení Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 44

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 14 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (14)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexandria B. Páry Australia, 24. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Turia-Rose R. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. listopadu 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melinda S. Skupiny Australia, 13. září 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian J. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. července 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher B. Páry United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kuan S. Páry China, 6. dubna 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shawna R. Páry Malaysia, 7. srpna 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah M. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. června 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorna W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. května 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaime S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. prosince 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KoupelnaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ZahradaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KuchyněNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ZahradaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KuchyněNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ZahradaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ZahradaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VybaveníNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08