Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hotelu North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hotelu North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hotelu North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Koupelna North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Prostory pro setkávání North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Prostory pro setkávání
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Okolí
Poloha: Lanang Počet pokojů: 22
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 40 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (40)
Eric V. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. října 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. září 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. července 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. července 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Páry Philippines, 29. června 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Jednotlivci Germany, 8. června 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Páry Philippines, 16. března 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. prosince 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Sandra B. Páry Philippines, 9. listopadu 2012
Good hotel service

clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
7
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Shopping Tip: SM Lanang and Abreeza Mall

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - KoupelnaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - OkolíNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - KoupelnaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06