nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Recepce North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Koupelna North Zen Hotel Davao - Koupelna North Zen Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 611 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (611)
Seřazeno podle:
Joanne B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. února 2015
Clean and simple

Staff friendliness, clean room, location is good in town
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at North Zen Hotel. It's very clean, simple, has aircondition and for the price of $15 a night online thru Agoda, it was well worth the stay.
Karl B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
no regrets

cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff, good location
8,7
Excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transportation. It is also near Gaisano Mall and Penongs (a popular bbq food chain in Davao). Would highly recommend for travelers
Annabelle B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that their "free breakfast" is not actually free if you exceed their voucher's worth which is just 100 php. Unlike most hotels in Agoda, when they say "free breakfast", everything is free.
Jessie J. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
surprised

location and value of money
6
It was fine and we don not like the hotel much. They have poor internet connection and the free breakfast is limited. There are some hotels with same rate are far better than this hotel.
Paul R. Páry United States of America, 25. prosince 2014
Great Value

Price, Staff, Nothing Else
6,3
Hotel is incredibly priced, so you can't beat the value for what you are getting. The downsides are that the location is not the best. It is not easy to get a cab nearby. The hotel has a policy that states guests should not be in the floor lobby area making noise late at night but it it not enforced so we were subjected to loud talking and carrying on during our stay. Additionally, the water in the shower goes from hot to cold rather than staying consistently hot.
Randy R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. prosince 2014
Nice, new, budget price

Nice, new, budget price
7,7
Overall, nice stay. What I liked most was their lounging area on the second and third floor. Really nice to just sit there while Net surfing. Plus the hotel is new. Probably one of the cheapest you can find in Davao, without the compromise in quality. So if ever I go back to Davao, I'll definitely stay here again. Just point for improvement, the receptionists can be friendlier. The guard is friendly enough.
Hannah F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
budget hotel

Location price breakfast
5,3
Good location for business travellers. Room also comes with complimentary breakfast. Staff were helpful and courteous
Joseph C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
May C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. října 2014
ordinary

good for staying only few hours.esp. arriving late at night
4,7
Nothing special
Frances D. Páry Philippines, 25. října 2014
Great place

Bathroom, location and room
8,7
Bathroom was small but clean. The bed was comfortable. Room was a good size and the common areas are comfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RecepceNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KoupelnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KoupelnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B04