Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu
North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Koupelna North Zen Hotel Davao - Recepce North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 541 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (541)
Sagabay F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. března 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. března 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. března 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. března 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. března 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. března 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Skupiny Philippines, 12. března 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. března 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. března 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KoupelnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RecepceNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KoupelnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - KoupelnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestauraceNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestauraceNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníNorth Zen Hotel Davao - VyhlídkaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ObchodyNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03