Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Okolí Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Apartmá Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepce Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Poloha: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 288 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (288)
Lucas P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. března 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. února 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. ledna 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. ledna 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Páry Singapore, 13. listopadu 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 30. října 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. září 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. září 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Páry Indonesia, 8. září 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Páry Singapore, 29. srpna 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestauraceNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolíNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ApartmáNostalgia Hotel Singapur - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepceNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolíNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolíNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02