Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168727 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 463 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (463)
Seřazeno podle:
Patricia D. Páry New Zealand, 26. srpna 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra P. Páry Australia, 19. srpna 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. srpna 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa S. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. srpna 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
An B. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. srpna 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle E. Páry Australia, 31. července 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Staff very friendly & helpful.Clean & modern rooms.Good food from restaurant
9
Hotel room was small but we expected that,there was a bench and a table to put your suitcase on.Bed was very comfortable,staff were very helpful,Bustop only 50 metres from Hotel.10 minute walk to MRT.Restaurant food was great especially enjoyed the omelettes we had for breakfast.For those that enjoy walking it takes about 30 minutes to walk to Chinatown & Clark Quay.We would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clive C. Páry Mauritius, 26. července 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jen C. Páry Taiwan, 26. července 2015
Not so clean, check-in takes too long

Location, Location, Promotional rate
3,7
1. there is a bad smell when we opened the door. 2. check-in takes too long 3. air-conditioner reacts slowly 4. stains on bed sheet
Nahlásit hodnocení
David C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. července 2015
Good stay

As mentioned above
7,7
It was a good place to stay and comfortable! But only thing is the traffic noise due to the fact it is located next to the main road!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natalie T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 12. července 2015
A taste of heritage in Tiong Bahru

Location, Design, History
8,3
I am a frequent use of the Nostalgia Hotel. It is very good value for money and as long as you don't want to spend too much time in the bedroom is a great base for exploring Singapore. It is in a lovely neighbourhood with lots of coffee shops and artsy places, so a great place to hang out.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05