Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168727 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 460 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (460)
Seřazeno podle:
Vanessa S. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. srpna 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
An B. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. srpna 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle E. Páry Australia, 31. července 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Staff very friendly & helpful.Clean & modern rooms.Good food from restaurant
9
Hotel room was small but we expected that,there was a bench and a table to put your suitcase on.Bed was very comfortable,staff were very helpful,Bustop only 50 metres from Hotel.10 minute walk to MRT.Restaurant food was great especially enjoyed the omelettes we had for breakfast.For those that enjoy walking it takes about 30 minutes to walk to Chinatown & Clark Quay.We would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clive C. Páry Mauritius, 26. července 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jen C. Páry Taiwan, 26. července 2015
Not so clean, check-in takes too long

Location, Location, Promotional rate
3,7
1. there is a bad smell when we opened the door. 2. check-in takes too long 3. air-conditioner reacts slowly 4. stains on bed sheet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natalie T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 12. července 2015
A taste of heritage in Tiong Bahru

Location, Design, History
8,3
I am a frequent use of the Nostalgia Hotel. It is very good value for money and as long as you don't want to spend too much time in the bedroom is a great base for exploring Singapore. It is in a lovely neighbourhood with lots of coffee shops and artsy places, so a great place to hang out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis B. Páry Netherlands, 8. července 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mardi S. Páry Australia, 4. července 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine B. Páry Australia, 3. července 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sue M. Páry Malaysia, 21. června 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06