Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168727 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 469 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (469)
Seřazeno podle:
David S. Páry Australia, 3. září 2015
Dave and Jess from Australia

The pool outside. The nice clean rooms. The friendly staff.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Nostalgia it was a nice hotel. Small rooms that were just big enough. The rooms were very clean and always looked after. Nice friendly helpful people and excellent pool where you watch the traffic go by. Very close to the train station so it was a great location. My partner proposed to me which made it an even more exciting experience on the Singapore flyer. Lovely hotel we will come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carlita W. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. srpna 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Nahlásit hodnocení
Han W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. srpna 2015
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia D. Páry New Zealand, 26. srpna 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 25. srpna 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra P. Páry Australia, 19. srpna 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeck M. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. srpna 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa S. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. srpna 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
An B. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. srpna 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B04