nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 405 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (405)
Seřazeno podle:
Sandy B. Páry Australia, 25. února 2015
Neat clean modern hotel

clean, good location and modern
9,3
Very good stay as the room was very clean and very good service and friendly staff. Good location as close to many eateries and china town. We had a bed issue on our first night and notified staff. So next night we were upgraded to a better room.
Andrew K. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. února 2015
2 night stays

fast wifi, clean, modern
8
very modern, clean and worth the money WIFI speed is good
Shi R. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
Nina T. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
Relaxed and enjoyable stay!

Very friendly staff, quiet room and good location.
8,7
We had upgraded our room due to comments on size and found although small it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our enquiries in accessing local attractions.
Hannah T. Páry United Kingdom, 15. února 2015
Excellent

Great staff, great location, great hotel
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. it is extremely clean, smells great, staff are friendly and welcoming and it is in a fab location next to China town. We will definitely stay there again!!
Ang T. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
Pleasant Stay

great location with well-mannered staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here!
John N. Páry Australia, 13. února 2015
Nice location

Location, good value, comfortable bed
7,3
Satisfied
Nattakarn S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 12. února 2015
Nice

Nice staffs, clean, good location
8,7
Z H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 31. ledna 2015
Quaint neighborhood and good value

Good value, quaint neighborhood, boutique feel
8
Tiong Bahru is a quaint neighborhood off the beaten path. The hotel is cute but the rooms are nothing special. I was upgraded to an executive room and it was still small. The $200+ rack rate for a room is way overpriced but the $100ish dollars a night on a Agoda was a decent value. Nice patio overlooking the road; noisy but good vibe. Good wifi. Don't bother paying for the breakfast in advance; you don't save any money and it locks you into a set American breakfast and you can't even pick off the menu. What I love about Singapore is the variety of Asian food and this place is western; save your money for a hawker center! The Tiong Bahru and Outram MRTs are a 10 minute walk.
Peter C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 29. ledna 2015
Comfortable stay in nice hotel

Cleanliness, location staff
9
Rooms are small with minimal storage so if you want to spend lot of time in your room then its probably not for you but if you are looking fo a neat and clean hotel for short stay then consider the Nostalgia. Staff were friendly and helpful, the location was great with the hawkers market right behind with plenty of dining options not just in the markets but within easy walking distance of the hotel. A nice deck area and pool allowed relaxing at the hotel. A bus stop practically out side the door connected with the MRT (underground) Getting the 3 day tourist pass allows you to get around town very easily. If you enjoy a walk you can easily reach Chinatown and the city from this hotel. All in all we were happy with the hotel and would use it again. Not in the city but every thing is within easy reach via the public transport. Trains finish at midnight but the buses run much later and there are about 7 bus lines that run past the door.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B04