nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 419 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (419)
Seřazeno podle:
Yong J. Páry Singapore, 28. března 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8
Natalie V. Páry Australia, 23. března 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8,7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Páry United Kingdom, 18. března 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Páry United Kingdom, 12. března 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3,7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.
John H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. března 2015
Small but cozy hotel

staff, location
7,3
good.
Gabriel S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. března 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, Price
7
Garry B. Páry Australia, 9. března 2015
nostalgia hotel stay

bus stop at front door, friendly staff ,great location
10
great,lovely staff,good clean rooms,because we flu out at 1.45 at night did not stay to enjoy breakfast so it was only to have a quick sleep and showers but the staff and room was great will be sure to stay there next time we go to Singapore also close to Chinatown.
Zi Q. Páry Singapore, 6. března 2015
Improvement to be done

Good facilities in room, cosy and vintage
7
Great experience but the maintence of the room should be check more thoroughly as certain things are not functioning as it should be
Ryoichi N. Obchodní cestující Japan, 4. března 2015
no

no
4,7
Margaret Y. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. března 2015
Big dissapointment

free tea and coffee,clean towels ,nice bedding
3,7
the hotel looked very nice on your website but not very good on arrival it looked grubby and uninviting from the outside . We arrived at 10.30pm after a long flight from New Zealand the receptionist gave us the room no. then commented that we may like to leave are travel bags downstairs, we asked why and she said the room wasn't very big.we refused as we needed some of the items out of them. On arriving at the room we looked in it was so small and dark there was hardly enough room for both of us it was claustaphobic. We had no choice but to sleep in it as it was so late. Next morning we asked for the manager and told him we wanted to move he said he would see what he could do would go back to the hotel later in the day which we did and then had to wai another hour and a half before the room was available we also had to pay extra for an upgrade . By the time we got sorted out the first day of our holiday was nearly over. I feel the hotel is very tired looking and certainly would not recommend it to anyone. there were two other couples there having the same problem. we were two ladies travelling together as friends and needed single beds not easily found.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VybaveníNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B03