nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepce Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasa Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Apartmá Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Okolí Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Okolí Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazén Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 362 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (362)
Seřazeno podle:
Chee H. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Small Hotel but Great Service

small, clean, location
7,3
The hotel is hard to identify from outlook, location is great but not value for money. The room is very small and toilet is very tight. But staff and cleanliness is great. If traveller not into to get a huge room, may be you can consider this room.
Ricky H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.
Nicholas M. Páry New Zealand, 19. října 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Páry Singapore, 27. září 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Páry New Zealand, 24. září 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Páry Thailand, 21. září 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Páry United Kingdom, 20. září 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Páry Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestauraceNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepceNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ApartmáNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolíNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolíNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazénNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06