nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thajsko 11120 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Don Muang / Impact Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1209 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1209)
Seřazeno podle:
Praphaphat D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 14. prosince 2014
clean comfort

room service and area
9
Art H. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. prosince 2014
GREAT STAY

STAFF. COMFORT. CLEANLINESS
8,7
Great place to stay. I did not eat there but everything else was first class
Muliadi B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. prosince 2014
A really good stay near Impact Arena

Comfortable bed, comfortable room, fast internet
9
Internet is fast. Bed is cozy. TV channels are international. Liked the room modern designs. Have a nice pool and a fitness center. Breakfast choice is great. Italian restaurant has good food. Walking distance to Muang Thong Thani and Don Muang airport.
Ethan Q. Páry Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Convienently located at Convention Center

Nothing
7
Nelson C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. listopadu 2014
A very boring place to stay

it is near to the exhibition hall. staff service not bad. very quiet place to sleep at night.
5,3
It is really far from everywhere. But it is great if you are only going to exhibition. The breakfast is boring. Most nearby eateries will close after 9 pm. Going to the nearest convenience store is not really convenient at all.
Antony P. Páry United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2014
Great stay

Staff, service and food
8,7
My wife and I stayed at Novotel Impact for its proximity to Don Mueang airport. We stayed in the premium suites on the 10th floor. The staff and service were excellent, particularly the staff in the Premium Lounge. The buffet provided in the Premium Lounge was good quality and filling. We checked out at 0530h to catch our flight and was provided with a breakfast box due to leaving so early in the morning. We didn't expect this but it was well received and a nice touch. The room wasn't huge but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. We will certainly stay again on our next semi-annual visit. Well done, Novotel Impact.
Anek P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 17. listopadu 2014
Clean

Clean Service Location
9,3
Chanida C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 16. listopadu 2014
House keeping needs improvement

Not really anything that I would recommend
3,7
I booked a room at the premium floor and landed on floor 9 together with all standard rooms. My room was not cleaned when I went back at around 2pm. The bed was standard - not nice duvet. Room was quite small. No refill of coffee or drinking water. Coffe machine was old and unplugged. No hot water boiler. Executive lounge is a joke. No computers, only limited hours for afternoon tea or cocktails. Do had no cocktail at all. There is not even a proper area for business chats as it is only one room where they serve breakfast as well. I also did not get any reply on my email request. Summarizing-not worth to upgrade from standard room to executive floor. And I think there was not even a pool. The promotion that shows up is actually a normal rate -around 4000 baht/night which is still overpriced for what you get
Kelley P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Good stay

the beds, the location and the breakfast
8
It was a good stay. The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. The breakfast was really good. I would suggest extra dining area for the Chinese groups. It was loud and hard to get around the dining area. We enjoyed being able to walk around the Impact area. The staff were helpful in getting a taxi and it was easy to access different places in Bangkok from the hotel. We would stay there again!
Nattapak P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 15. listopadu 2014
Below four-star standard

The front desk staff was friendly and did quick service. The location is nice and private. The room is very clean and no bad smell.
5,3
The room is too small and I needed to upgrade the room for breakfast. The price is too expensive when i compared with about 24 sqm. and the breakfast was awful. The receptionist at the louge of breakfast area ignored the Thai. She didn't pay attention or even smiled but she did just with the foreigners and this made us feel very dissapointed. I ordered only scrambled egg and a sunny side up egg but i got double too cooked eggs with bacon and two pieces of potatoes and scrumbled egg .the worst sushi was served for my breakfast. I ordered everything in Thai language snd of course I am Thai. Overall i will not recommend of be back to tgis hotel. Oh, they charged 1000 baht extra and this will pay back or be canceled if there is nothing damaged... Lots of add on payment.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LázněNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3B07