Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thajsko 11120 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Don Muang / Impact Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1309 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1309)
Seřazeno podle:
Suryaningsih S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. dubna 2015
close to the exhibition place

Good room, location and staff
5,7
So far, good although the breakfast can be enhanced and better taste
Ronakorn K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 1. dubna 2015
Good Stay

Location, easy access to the Impact Convention Hall
9,3
Convenient for those with the car especially during the events because you can park at the spaces reserved for the hotel's guest.
Mae L. Páry Singapore, 28. března 2015
Convenient and Cozy Hotel

Convenient, clean and friendly staff
8,3
Good! Will go back again
Suppawath I. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 27. března 2015
Good location for exhibition at Mueangthong

Room comfortable, Good location and Good service
8,7
Really enjoy during stay here
Krit P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. března 2015
Great Love Like

Great Love Like
8
Krit P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. března 2015
Great Love Like

Great Love Like
8
Keith K. Páry United Kingdom, 22. března 2015
A NIGHT AT IMPACT

ROOM, SERVICE, ACSESSABILITY TO ARENA
8
NO EVENT FUL, EASY CHECKIN, GOOD SERVICE, COMFORTABLE CLEAN ROOM
Anindita A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. března 2015
Pleasant stay but a bit disappointed

cleanliness, comfy room
7,3
My second stay was not that satisfying. I chose this hotel because I had to attend concert at Thunder Dome, just across the street. I arrived there around 2.15PM to check-in my double bed room, but the front desk staff said I have to wait for 1 hour because the room was not available. Then they offered me a twin bed room. Since I was in hurry, I accepted; BUT then they asked me to wait AGAIN for more than 10 minutes because the room was not ready yet. I got pissed and told them that I was in hurry, should get ready in less than 10min. The staff then found another double bed room for me, as I booked. The good point: The staff helped me to get taxi and explained my destination to taxi driver since mostly they cannot converse in English. Over all, actually this hotel offers a great service, comfy and clean room and all; but a bit disappointed with the booking system. I mean, if they accepted my booking, they should make my room ready at check-in time. Note: please be informed that the food court connected to this hotel is close early, at 8PM.
Lael S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. března 2015
It was fine

location, speed of room service, availability of room near lifts
7,7
It was fine - I rarely spent time there as I was at a baseball tournament. Things were fine except that I found out on the last day that I could have arranged to use a wheelchair to get around (I have a torn achilles so I am on crutches unable to put weight on that foot). Otherwise everyone was helpful. Room service food was as expected - not great but par for the course.
Yusaini H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. března 2015
Nice

awesome staff, near ThunderDome, clean
8
Great for concerts or exhibition events goers. Friendly receptionists and all round great hotel staffs. Though difficult to find Halal/Muslim food. Had to rely on 7-11 store nearby which is about 10 mins walk. Also pool location could be improved. Pool area directly in front of cafe/eating area. Overall nice hotel n pleasant stay..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LázněNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3B06