Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thajsko 11120

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1492 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1492)
Seřazeno podle:
Zdenek F. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 5. listopadu 2015
Pohodlný hotel blízko výstaviště

Poloha, komfort, dostatek pokojů
5,3
S ubytováním jsme byli spokojeni, jenom restaurace se nám moc nelíbila.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd A. Páry Malaysia, 3. února 2016
nice place to stay

cleanliness,location and friendly staff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd A. Páry Malaysia, 3. února 2016
nice place to stay

cleanliness,location and friendly staff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derrick T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. prosince 2015
Strictly Business Hotel

Price, Room Size and that's it
6,7
Nothing special. A standard Business Hotel for business travelers whose office is around the area. Other that that, staying in town will be the wiser choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonny P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. prosince 2015
Nothing special

Nothing
6,3
Location is far from don muang airport and bangkok center. There is no pick up service from airport even we have made request 3 days before. Room facilities like budget hotels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boey N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. prosince 2015
Nice Location, good hotel

Location Cleanliness Friendly Staff
8
This is my 3rd stay with this hotel, my last 2 stays were for business to attend an exhibition at Impact Hall. This trip was a holiday with my family of 4 adults, 1 helper & my 78 years old mother. I booked a total of 3 rooms. 1 suit connected to a premium room & another premium room on the same floor. I wrote in advance to inform the hotel of my mother’s special needs as she needed the wheelchair to move around most of the time. The hotel had been very helpful. Even though we did not manage to get the rooms on the club level, (I get club privileges as a Accorhotel Platinum member & also we booked premium rooms with club privileges) I was totally delighted when I saw the nice chair that they had placed in the bathroom for my mother seat while taking her shower due to her weak knees. The breakfast was very good, the F&B staff at The Square were very polite and friendly. I choose to stay on this side of Bangkok, Don Mueang side, as I found it less congested (people & traffic) and the shopping is equally good. We hired a driver & a van for (18-13 Dec) for only 14000baht, 10am-9pm daily. We spent our days at the Outlets very near the hotel, but the layout was not so wheelchair friendly but the shopping was good. My daughters found some nice running shoes. The brand new Westgate Central Mall was very good; big & spacious with so many restaurants on level 3. We went to the Makro supermarket which was near the hotel & there was a huge sale in the Impact exhibition halls by the Malls. The hotel is so well connected to all the halls, we were able to push my mother to the food court and shopping, rain or shine. The nearby Beehive mall offered many restaurants & cuisine choices, so it was not difficult to go to wheelchair friendly places for shopping & meals & things to do. So it was a shop & eat & shop trip. A special thank you to Nid & Fon who helped make our trip & stay in the hotel comfortable and nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhao C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. prosince 2015
Great design

Design , surrounding and clean
8
Good design , clean and good environment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wanwisa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 20. prosince 2015
Great Value

Room was cleaned and staffs were helpful and great service especially on the louge floor
9
We were happy on our stayed and we will be back in future thank you to you all there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Surachet K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. prosince 2015
Service

Clean, Comfort and Good services
8
Very satisfy with Hotel's staffs with good service mind
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samson W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. prosince 2015
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff. Decent food at the restaurant. Prompt service.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - BazénNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - BufetNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LázněNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05