nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thajsko 11120 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Don Muang / Impact Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1182)
Seřazeno podle:
Antony P. Páry United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2014
Great stay

Staff, service and food
8,7
My wife and I stayed at Novotel Impact for its proximity to Don Mueang airport. We stayed in the premium suites on the 10th floor. The staff and service were excellent, particularly the staff in the Premium Lounge. The buffet provided in the Premium Lounge was good quality and filling. We checked out at 0530h to catch our flight and was provided with a breakfast box due to leaving so early in the morning. We didn't expect this but it was well received and a nice touch. The room wasn't huge but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. We will certainly stay again on our next semi-annual visit. Well done, Novotel Impact.
Anek P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 17. listopadu 2014
Clean

Clean Service Location
9,3
Chanida C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 16. listopadu 2014
House keeping needs improvement

Not really anything that I would recommend
3,7
I booked a room at the premium floor and landed on floor 9 together with all standard rooms. My room was not cleaned when I went back at around 2pm. The bed was standard - not nice duvet. Room was quite small. No refill of coffee or drinking water. Coffe machine was old and unplugged. No hot water boiler. Executive lounge is a joke. No computers, only limited hours for afternoon tea or cocktails. Do had no cocktail at all. There is not even a proper area for business chats as it is only one room where they serve breakfast as well. I also did not get any reply on my email request. Summarizing-not worth to upgrade from standard room to executive floor. And I think there was not even a pool. The promotion that shows up is actually a normal rate -around 4000 baht/night which is still overpriced for what you get
Nattapak P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 15. listopadu 2014
Below four-star standard

The front desk staff was friendly and did quick service. The location is nice and private. The room is very clean and no bad smell.
5,3
The room is too small and I needed to upgrade the room for breakfast. The price is too expensive when i compared with about 24 sqm. and the breakfast was awful. The receptionist at the louge of breakfast area ignored the Thai. She didn't pay attention or even smiled but she did just with the foreigners and this made us feel very dissapointed. I ordered only scrambled egg and a sunny side up egg but i got double too cooked eggs with bacon and two pieces of potatoes and scrumbled egg .the worst sushi was served for my breakfast. I ordered everything in Thai language snd of course I am Thai. Overall i will not recommend of be back to tgis hotel. Oh, they charged 1000 baht extra and this will pay back or be canceled if there is nothing damaged... Lots of add on payment.
Tanace S. Páry Thailand, 10. listopadu 2014
great staff great room

very clean
9
Pawanpat S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 2. listopadu 2014
good

good good good
8
good good good
Clive R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. října 2014
Great location for IMPACT Arena

Location, Comfortable room, friendly service
8
Great location for concert at IMPACT arena. Room was clean & comfortable. Didn't avail myself of other facilities as i only stayed one night for the convenient location. Walls of room a little thin - especially if you have a noisy group of Thai's in the room next door - so didn't appreciate getting woken up early morning!
Eileen T. Páry Singapore, 31. října 2014
1 night stay at Novotel Impact BKK

Located near Impact arena concert hall, booked premier executive room which include breakfast, high tea and happy hour snacks
8,3
Marten N. Páry Sweden, 31. října 2014
Great location for when attending a concert

close to the impact arena and convention center
9
nice stay after attending a concert at the impact arena, perfect if you need to be in this area otherwise its to far from town
Barbara R. Jednotlivci Thailand, 31. října 2014
Great Venue for Impact Arena Concert Goers

1) Convenience 2) Comfort 3) Value for money
10
This was my first visit to the hotel and I stayed only one night after attending a concert. Booking the hotel turned out to be a great decision as I didn't have to fight the heavy traffic before or after the event, I could linger to the very end, and I could relax in my room long before my friends who had to return to town. The hotel itself was an unexpected treat as the rooms, although small, are well appointed, and very comfortable. I selected a Prestige room, which included access to the Executive Lounge where I enjoyed pre-concert snacks and drinks as well as a great breakfast before check out; all included in the price of the room. The lounge staff were super freindly and couldn't do enough for me. I will definately stay here again the next time I attend an event at the Impact Arena.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - LázněNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3B06