nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vchod Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vyhlídka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakce Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 283
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 3268 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3268)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. prosince 2014
Not bad hotel

Food , room and location
7,7
Very good, I will stay in next time
James L. Páry Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Great location Great hotel

Location and staff's service is exemplary.
7,7
Kwek A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
A good hotel with excellent service and facilities

1) Close proximity for shopping. 2) Good breakfast. 3) Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Kudos to the hotel staff for the efficient, friendly and excellent service.
Kia K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
Excellent stay at Novotel Platinum

Excellent service from staff. Caring and attentive. Clean room. Excellent location. Stay there every year since the year it opens
9,7
As above
Boon S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
Best Location for shoppers

near to most shopping malls
9,7
Lyndith T. Páry Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
great location

convenient,gd location,great buffet brkfast
8,3
The service for chk in is slow
Ying C. Skupiny Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Good location

location, comfort, price
8
Good. Liked the location, very convenient to shopping areas.
Nengsi N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
Normal

Easily accessible to shopping area, food/dining, quiet
6,3
Khoo J. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Great hotel in Bangkok

Location, Staff performance and Room facilities
9,7
Great. It would be better if they doesn't forgot the kettle and tea spoon of my room. I get the kettle after the 2nd time request from them.
Jia C. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
It could have been 5 stars from us if it wasn't...

Comfortable room, impeccable location and service
8,7
Our stay at Novotel were beyond expectation, the hotel gave us the feeling of home. The bed was so soft and comfortable, which we think it is on par with Glow; Room was big and clean with a soft touch of modernity. We would have rated the hotel 5 stars if it wasn't because of the bad attitude we received from the concierge staff. When we rang the hotel at Paragon to check on the tuk-tuk location, the call was diverted to the concierge. The concierge guy replied in a very bad manners that tuk-tuk is not coming. When we repeat ourselves to confirm with him, he answered in annoying tone. The other concierge staffs were friendly and they even help us to hail a cab, except this. Unfortunately we forgot to jot down his name, but he was at the concierge all the time. Even when we asked him about the tuktuk whereabout, he replied in a deadpan voice and gave us the frustrated look. But overall the stay was great, we will definitely choose Novotel the next time we are here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VchodNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VyhlídkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazénNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazénNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A07