nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vchod Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vyhlídka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 283
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 3112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3112)
Seřazeno podle:
Susan C. Páry Singapore, 29. října 2014
Fantastic hotel, excellent choice for shopaholics!

Location, service, top notch overall standard!
10
It was a great stay for me & my husband. Location of the hotel was superb and service was great! Only small problem was its distance to the nearest BTS station (about 10 mins walk away) but cabbing around in BKK is relatively cheap so this helps to make up for it. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when we return to BKK!
Bee H. Skupiny Singapore, 29. října 2014
Meet Expectation

Location
9,3
Good location, in centre of shopping areas. Pleasant breakfast. Generally all is up to standard. However, have booked executive twin and superior twin, didn't expect both to be of same size. Paid for extra bed in executive room as I remembered reading somewhere that extra bed not available for superior rooms. But turns out that extra bed can be added for superior room which could have cost lesser.
Eugene N. Páry Singapore, 28. října 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Room size, Room feel and Hotel Staff
9
It was a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff is very friendly the moment we arrive at the hotel. The first moment I step into the room, there is a really good vibe with the room space and design. Room and Toilet are both very clean. Location wise, the hotel is conveniently located right on top of platinum fashion mall although the nearest BTS will take around 7 min stroll. Upon departure, they even allow us to check out late at 2pm. The lobby staff even help us grab a cab and went as far as to ensure the cab driver turn on their meter before the cab is allowed to drive off. Very good experience overall.
Angeli T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. října 2014
Great Shopping Isetan & Platinum Mall,SiamParagon

perfect walking distance to malls,food,good service & big rooms
8,7
The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls,platinum mall is beside it, 5 minute walk to Isetan and Centralworld, opposite Big C supermarket, walk or tuktuk to Siam Paragon and MBK. Starbucks and McDo below the hotel. Good value for money. Wayo the F&B manger was able to fix our food problem. traffic is 1-1.5 hours during rush hour.
Dawson L. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2014
Value For Money

Location.Public transport and Food
10
Is a very good location. Near the shopping mall. Walking distance to the shopping mall. Staff is very friendly. Walking distance to all the food stall.
Christina K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. října 2014
Best Location for Shopping

1. Location at Platinum 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Friendly and helpful staff
8,7
I couldn't have been happier to have selected to stay here. Shopping at Platinum itself was so convenient! And just a 3-minute walk away was Central World and a little further on was the Chit Lom BTS station. Apart from the fantastic location, the hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable and adequate for 2 shoppers. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime… and will definitely return at my next break.
Siew F. Skupiny Singapore, 26. října 2014
Good location. everything is around the hotel

Walk around 15 minutes and you are at the four faced Buddha. nearby all shopping. opposite there are massage n salon which is a must for me. staying here saved me all the trouble of taking cab.
9,3
Png J. Páry Singapore, 26. října 2014
never fails to delight

location, friendly staff, attention to detail
8
We came, and left and we are missing the hospitality of the staff already. We stay here often and its truly a delight. We'll be back soon.
Khoo S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Great Novotel Standard

Location, Room and massage
8
Newly opened massage centre at 9th floor is a great choice for massage after a tiring day of shopping. The price is reasonable for decent massage environment & experienced masseurs.
Bee K. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. října 2014
strategic location

strategic location to shopping mall and food court
8
excellent location to go shopping. walking distance to pratunam mall. crazy shopping for ladies the room is very clean and value for money. would recommend to friends

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VchodNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VyhlídkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazénNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C03