nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vchod Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vyhlídka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 283
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2931 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2931)
Seřazeno podle:
Hui N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. září 2014
Good location and clean

Location; clean and friendly staff
7,7
Overall I enjoyed my stay and this is the second time I am staying in this hotel.
Bee H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. září 2014
Overall good experience

Location, comfort and cleanliness of hotel, staff friendliness
8,3
Walking distance to Big C, central world, platinum mall, many shopping area around. Room is clean n comfortable, just size a little small.. A bit troublesome to transfer lift too.
Janivfer L. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
Happy Stay

Location, breakfast, room.
7,7
This is my second stay with the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and approachable. I like the location of the hotel which is near several key malls.
Sook S. Páry Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Convenience location

Good location, comfortable room and clean
8
First time stayed in this hotel overall is good and definitely will go back and stay in this hotel if visit Bangkok again in future that one 1 thing that need to improve is the smoking area or provide with smoking room.
Piah Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. září 2014
very good services

location , staff service and clean
10
Nice and pleasant
Oung M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Cambodia, 13. září 2014
good location for shopping

good for shopping , good breakfast and friendly staff
6
Very nice for holiday
Lee A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. září 2014
Hotel with great location

location, shopping every corners
10
Good
Lin C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. září 2014
Value for money

Warm service received, the attentivness of the staffs and the room
9,7
We were first welcome by the conceige at level 1. There were this particular staff, namely AYE or ACE.. his service was fantastic. He is always with a smile and very attentive towards guests who walked into the conceige lobby. We were very pleased and happy to see him around every morning. We were also greeted by a very caring staff who upgraded our room to executive room because we were with young kids. Thank you Hom. We will definitely make Novotel, our priority hotel to stay in our next trip.
Patrick O. Páry Sweden, 12. září 2014
Great!

Location, Location, Location
10
This is a great hotel located on the top of a big shopping center and walking distance to Central world and Siam Paragon. Rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Had meals at the pool bar as I smoke and possible to sit outdoor. Thanks mr Eak for great service
Zeus N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. září 2014
Good hotel

location. service. staff
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VchodNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VyhlídkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazénNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A08