Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrum
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vchod Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 283
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 3934 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (3934)
Seřazeno podle:
Frank W. Páry Denmark, 31. července 2015
Very small but nice rooms

Location, bathroom, view from the room
8,3
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuqi C. Páry Singapore, 29. července 2015
good location

breakfast, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susanna C. Páry Malaysia, 28. července 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel

Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
6,7
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hwee L. Páry Singapore, 28. července 2015
Location fantastic.

Location convenient even though access to BTS is not near. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is clean.
7,3
It all base on your preference, if you like shopping, next to the hotel is Pratunam shopping mall. Central world is about 5-8 mins walk and from there you can take the sky walk to various shopping mall. If you are not the fussy type to walk along the dusty street and the smelly river behind the hotel to Central World then this hotel is definitely worth staying. The hotel room is clean and the bed is comfy, the staff is friendly, buffet breakfast has varieties choice. Will go back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Priscilia P. Páry Singapore, 28. července 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yew H. Skupiny Singapore, 28. července 2015
Conveniently located great hotel

Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
9,7
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee H. Páry Malaysia, 28. července 2015
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9,3
It was a great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yee C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 27. července 2015
Room, breakfast, location and staff are good.

Location is convenient to shopping area, staff is helpful especially getting taxi that charged by meter and room is clean.
8,3
Graded good and definitely going back next trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chandra S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. července 2015
average

Location, location and location
5,3
Hotel staffs not friendly. When requested, a bell boy never came to pick our luggages. Room not cleaned thoroughly, bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. We requested for extra pillow, never came!!! Location is convenient. That's about the only good thing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hwee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. července 2015
A Great stay

Location, very comfortable and clean rooms, breakfast was a good spread as well.
9,3
I truely enjoyed my stay for the first time at Novotel Platinum although would have liked it better if the pool was bigger as I had kids. But the pros of the hotel more than made up for that.. Firstly, the location was truely convenient for me. Right on top of Platinum, and walking distance to Central world and other smaller malls. And I had a great room, the executive room. Appreciate the kind check in staff who gave us that room maybe because she saw that I had kids with me. Check in and check out was quick. The room size was good and the cleanliness was well maintained. Breakfast was a good spread, never short of supply and there were plenty of choices, even for Vegetarians. Free tuk tuk shuttle was very useful. I definitely recommend this hotel...
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VchodNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VyhlídkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazénNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazénNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08