nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrum Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostory Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vchod Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vyhlídka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 283
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2773 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2773)
Seřazeno podle:
Ng L. Páry Malaysia, 22. července 2014
Good Lacation

Good location, best staff performance & room very comfort
9,7
very satisfied with the service of staff.
Choy M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 21. července 2014
Good location for shopping n others, helpful staff

Location, friendly n helpful staff, quality spa with value cost
10
2nd time to stay in this hotel due to centrally location to everywhere. Wifi speed very fast, but will affect if stay room more behind. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very good, new n comfortable.
Gin W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. července 2014
Good service. Strategically located

convenient, shopping, clean
7,3
The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Weiming A. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2014
very good..

location, clean, accessible
9,3
Boon S. Skupiny Singapore, 20. července 2014
Perfect location

Great location good breakfast helpful service staff
8,3
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Tay L. Skupiny Singapore, 19. července 2014
Great!

Friendly, gd location for food and shopping.
7,7
Choy H. Skupiny Singapore, 19. července 2014
This hotel is awesome

Modern hotel, staff very polite, good ABF and nice swimming pool with a children corner.
10
Always travel to BKK and Novotel platinum pratunam is my first choice .
Gin W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. července 2014
Strategically located hotel , so convenient

elegant, comfortable, convenient
7,7
i am really happy with the strategically located Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam International. Located in Bangkok's fashion district, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam is situated above Platinum Mall, a few minutes walk from Central World Shopping Center, Siam Square, MBK, Pratunam market and BTS stations.The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Ronara R. Obchodní cestující Cambodia, 16. července 2014
everything was fine, no complain

the pool, in balance massage and lunch at the square
8
everything was okay. staffs were performing their work well. No complain
Eelin K. Páry Singapore, 15. července 2014
Comfortable stay

Directly located above platinum mall's new wing, comfortable & accessibility
9
Totally awesome! Staff were friendly and attentive, room was comfortable. The staff sent us a small complimentary cake when we mentioned that it was our anniversary trip. Novotel Platinum will always be my first choice of hotel to stay during my visit to bkk.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obchodní centrumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness prostoryNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VchodNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dětský klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/loungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VyhlídkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03