Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 440

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2427 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2427)
Marius O. Páry Canada, 16. dubna 2014
Relaxing

Easy access to airport; affordable luxury; best buffet breakfast
9,3
Our 3rd stay while travelling the region. Friendly and fast service at reception desk. Reliable and clean accomodation. One item to be looked into: We stayed in the same room (# 926) twice within 13 month. Both times the doors to the closet did not close properly, thus leaving the inside lights on all the time(waste of energy!)
Khin H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
Convenient airport hotel

Shuttle bus every 15 mins. Near to airport.
6,7
Front desk having serious face. Not very friendly but i'm ok with it, this is Hong Kong, everyone is hyper-pressurized. If the hotel hospitality can improve is real big plus.
Margaret F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2014
relaxing after a long flight

comfortable and spacious room
8,3
Quick and easy to get to and from the airport. Large, comfortable and clean room. Easy access to shops and places to eat. Ideal for a stop-over.
Pau H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 5. dubna 2014
Great stay at Club Floor

Very good breakfast, love the Club floor with fast check in-out, a great place to stay if you like shopping at Tung Chung and visiting Tai-O or the big Buddha
8,3
It will be good to pay more and opt for the Excutive floor if you are leaving HKG late. Also, the breakfast spread, is one of the nicest! The Chinese section can be better, it is HKG after all. The service staff on the Executive door were all great and friendly. However, staff at the lobby area seems a little overwhelmed... The room was spacious ad facing the sea, great view. Shuttle service is provided as well if you are leaving for the airport, though one point to note is to be careful of your luggage. MIne was not secured and was flung around while the driver was making turns... Overall, it was a great stay, and will definitely come back again. It'll be even better if they can improve on the points above.
Chan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. dubna 2014
Nice hotel

Location, shopping, food
8,3
Everything's good, only one worst thing, no free wifi in the room. Good location, very near to airport, good shuttle driver, met the same driver in all my stay. (I stay twice in a week). Good place for transit flight. Very polite n good language skill staffs, fast registration. Room is nice, Eco evirooment. Easy access to city gate outlets, food n restaurant. The MTR is jz beside the hotel. Will stay again if I need to transit in Hong Kong .
Abdul H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. dubna 2014
Best hotel near airport & Disneyland for shopping

Cozy, clean, helpful staffs
8,3
It was great to stay in the hotel since it is just step away from MTR station and Citigate Outlets, also close to Disneyland. The hotel was so clean and cozy, with helpfull staff, esp the concierge men. Impressed with the aromatherapic scent in the lobby area.
Hui H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 31. března 2014
Very convenience

Convenience, new, close to shopping center
7,3
It's very good that they upgrade our room from standard to Executive Premier in order to fulfill our special request of room layout. Only problem is that we have to stay at the smoking floor which we find a gang smoking and playing cards a the lift lobby of the floor... but the hotel staff get them out very soon. The hotel is located at a very good location, near to airport, and a big shopping mall. Our family stay at here everytime when we go to the beach of Lantau Island.
Dawn D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 31. března 2014
Close to the airport and Disneyland.

Location, breakfast and rooms
7
Nice hotel but way overpriced.. I kinda think breakfast should be included when you pay close to two hundred gbp. The hotel is part of the city gate outlet mall which has an mrt station so all in all it is a handy hotel for the start or end of a trip to Hong Kong but not great for seeing the actual city.
Randy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. března 2014
all needs are fullfilled

close to airport, nice room, next to shopping center and other attraction
8,7
since my intention is to get close to the airport as I have an early flight the next day, location is not the main issue. however next to the hotel is a mall with mtr station so within 30 minutes you can reach city. the mall s very big and has a variety of food options. there is also attraction such as cable car that can take you to ngong ping 360 and also close to disney land. i expect the area to be borring, but then a lot of attraction hotel is also very good, i'm happy with the nespresso machine. the only negative point is no free internet in the room, other than that is very good experience
Claudine S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2014
Comfy Stay, Good Location

Near the airport, near mtr station and near the shopping mall
8,3
I reserved for a room with twin beds but they were not able to accommodate. The hotel location is very convenient because it was near the airport, Citygate shopping mall and also just 2 stops away from Disneyland. We stayed at this hotel to be near Disneyland. This hotel is far from the city center.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06