nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 440

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2854 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2854)
Seřazeno podle:
Lai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 25. února 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 25. února 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. února 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. února 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 14. února 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. února 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. února 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. února 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)
Richard Q. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. února 2015
A great place to stay before or after a flight

Location, rooms, convenience
9,3
Novotel is a great place to stay, before or after a flight to or from Hong Kong. The rooms are very modern and nice. The Hotel is attached to Citygate outlets, which is a big mall. You can shop for anything and have a choice of restaurants. I ate in one of the restaurants at Novotel, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. I usually, don't care for Hotel Restaurants.
Tahlia P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 9. února 2015
Great location, wonderful staff

Convenient, restful, easy
8,7
I stayed at the Novotel for a night following a late flight in Hong Kong. It was so close to the airport and the shuttle bus was prompt and easy to find. The room was very clean and quiet and the check in was seamless. I didn't have to leave until the next afternoon, the hotel staff were very helpful looking after my bags and helping me find a car rental company. The gym is well appointed and clean and the hotel is well located inside the shopping mall. Although the lobby was quite busy on check out everything seemed well organised.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05