nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 440

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2685 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2685)
Seřazeno podle:
Rhona D. Páry Philippines, 21. října 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Páry Hong Kong, 19. října 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yee K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. října 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Lieu P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. října 2014
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel
Enkhjin S. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 15. října 2014
The best

Outlet,restaurant,calm
10
Super
Juliana L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 13. října 2014
VERY NEAR TO HK AIRPORT

PEACEFUL, CONVENIENT TO AIRPORT, GOOD AND CLEAN
7,3
PAID ABOVE AVERAGE FOR ONE NITE'S STAY BECAUSE WE NEEDED TO BE NEAR TO THE AIRPORT FOR OUR EARLY MORNING FLIGHT OUT THE NEXT DAY. HOTEL IS NEXT TO CITYGATE FACTORY OUTLET ALTHOUGH THE MALL CAN BE COVERED IN UNDER AN HOUR AS NOTHING MUCH WORTH BUYING. A SUPERMARKET LOCATED AT THE BASEMENT OF THE CITYGATE MALL WHICH IS USEFUL. FOOD AND CAFE AVAILABLE BESIDES WHAT THE HOTEL CATERS FOR. ROOM IS WELL KEPT AND PEACEFUL SURROUNDING AND BED COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM UNUSUAL AS TOWEL AND CLOTHES MUST BE HUNG OUTSIDE BATH DOOR OR WILL BE DRENCHED FROM THE SPRAY... OTHER THAN THAT...PRICE FOR THIS HOTEL IS ON THE HIGH SIDE.
Chaiyong W. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 12. října 2014
Good standard as always

Location, shopping, sightseeing
7
I stay here many times for exhibition as the hotel located near the convention. However, even you're not business traveller, you'd still able to enjoy with this hotel as the CityGate outlet just right after the hotel. It's also near Disneyland, Nong Ping and the 1st station of TungChung Line. It's quite convenient if you have no plan to get into city (about 30-40 mins by train to city). Ps. they should provide complimentary wifi service in-room!
Noelle C. Páry Portugal, 10. října 2014
close to airport and convenient

stylish convenient clean
7
It's close to airport with shopping mall downstairs.
Sylvain M. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. října 2014
Nice hotel but not good value for the money.

Location, free shuttle, nice hotel
6,3
Very expensive for what you get. Always hate the no free internet in the room for an expensive hotel! Like 20$ u.s. for 24h hour or 7$ for 1h. You can have free internet in the lobby but really not convenient. Didn't eat there but was pricey. You can go in the mall where you can have lots of inexpensive choice.
Muhamad F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. října 2014
A right place for those who seek a calmness

Calmness, coziness, service
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08