nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 440

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2736 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2736)
Seřazeno podle:
Andry S. Páry Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2014
good but quite expensive

near to airport, connected to shopping mall
6,3
Good, but we have to pay more for wifi, breakfast, etc
Brian C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
Insects inside the room

Near Hongkong disneyland
7,7
Not good. It was my 2nd time staying in Novotel, as my 1st time was on May 2014. The room 1502 given to us had crawling insects on the bed (I saw 2 on the bed), and I saw the same insect in the CR. We stayed for 3 nights and during those times, my daughter had 2-3 bite marks on her body, and I was bitten on the day of our check out, and 4 days after , it is still very itchy and swollen, even after regular applications of steroid cream, I don't know what kind of insect they have in that room! But this made me think twice of staying there again the next time.
Charles T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....
Nathen H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 17. listopadu 2014
Novotel

Food, Cleanliness, staff
7,7
Norman R. Skupiny Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Best Place to stay

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8,3
Very comfortable stay
Lai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
An ideal hotel for families and business traveller

free shutter to airport, good service and location close to sight seeing eg. Big Buddha and Disneyland
8
I had stayed at Novotel Citygate few times previously as business traveller. This time, had choosen it again for our family trip due to good services from this hotel. Room is clean and bright. With it's rate, it is spacious as compared to some in the city. Breakfast range is not fantastic but reasonable. Link to shopping mall with supermarket. Noticed there used to have someone coordinating local tour in the business center, but counter was emptied during my stay. Location wise is great if you intend to visit Big Buddha (Ngong Ping) as cable car station is beside the hotel..5-10mins walk over. And I was relieved that it was only one station to Sunny Bay (Disneyland), as the whole trip ended around 8-9pm which was tiring for my family. Definely come back to this hotel again!
Tom L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2014
Nice

Location & Service
8
2nd time staying at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong. As usual, never disappoint me in terms of services and value for money. Location wise is everything you can ask for, attached to the mall outlet and train station. 5 minutes walk to the cable car station which take you to the Big Buddha.
Charlene K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
all good

location, cleanlinrss, staff
8,7
good
Helen P. Páry Australia, 9. listopadu 2014
Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Clean, Friendly & Helful.
9
Only 1 night, very convenient to the airport, lovely room & friendly staff. With a late flight would have liked more room in the guest lounge to sit. For such a large establishment we had to sit in the bistro which meant we had to order something even though we did not need too.
Kam S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2014
Good aiport hotel

free shuttle, near outlet mall and near MTR station
8
Good and pleasant. Have been a repeat customer for years.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04