Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 440

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2962 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2962)
Seřazeno podle:
Soon S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. května 2015
Great hotel near to Airport and Ngong Ping 360

Clean, comfortable and great location
9,3
3 of us book just 1 night at this hotel but thought we should book more nights after the stay. We left from Yau Ma Tei and check in to hotel around 11am, staff was very polite and let us check-in early. We were told we could get higher floor if we check-in late but since they got a room at 6th floor then we just took it. The view was tremendous, overlooking the Ngong Ping cable car, Tung Chung MTR, airport and the sea. The room was very spaceous as compare to Kowloon's hotel, there was a working desk, mini bar, iron & board, safe, and everything else. They even make a small bench along the window edges for you to sit and enjoy the view. My son loved sitting there and admire the view. We travel to Disneyland after check in on the MTR which took us around 20mins. No breakfast for us so no comment on their restaurant. It was raining heavily next morning and we wanted to take the cable car but service was delay due to lighting. So we go shopping at the Citygate outlet. Before that, we asked for late check out and they offered us till 2pm. Anyway we check out at 12pm since the cable care resumed after the rain stops. We placed our luggages at the lobby. We returned at 5pm since our flight was at 6.45pm. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to the airport every 15mins. The trip to airport just took less than 10mins. A very value for money stay.
Gladys T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 20. května 2015
Fair

Near outlet, near airport, room view is good
7,3
Jonathan R. Páry United States of America, 19. května 2015
Taiwan and Hong Kong trip

Politeness of staff, cleanliness and promptness of service
9
Tip W. Páry United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
Great choice for city break

Location, sea view, comfy bed
8
We are so grateful for being upgraded to premier room with sea view and free wifi. The view is stunning and bed is really comfy. Though the room is quite small for a couple. I like the breakfast a lot esp the egg selections. My only complaint is the food quality at the hotel restaurant (not the Buffett one). It's definitely overpriced . It was a disappointing dinner and we strongly believed the chief had mixed up beef and lamb.. Overall it's a great place for city break just don't visit the restaurant or don't order beef / lamb :)
Agung S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. května 2015
Pleasant stay at the Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Facility
8
The Hotel is very modern and is located next to the Citygate outlets mall where you could buy branded products with a very low price. The hotel is good however the staff is not performing very well.
Ramon R. Páry Singapore, 11. května 2015
Novotel Premium Delights

Citigate Mall, Public transport, Near Airport
9
Excellent
Virongrong T. Páry Thailand, 11. května 2015
Good Location, Near shopping Mall

Good Location that near shopping mall, Excellence Service and Free shuttle bus
9,3
Carina V. Skupiny Philippines, 9. května 2015
great hotel

convenient and accessible to tourist spot / clean room / nice swimming pool
9,3
good stay. very near to hong kong disneyland, ngong ping, citygate outlet store and airport. with free airport shuttle. recommended hotel.
Celina S. Páry Portugal, 9. května 2015
Great hotel!

Decorations, cleanliness, location
9,7
Mike N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. května 2015
Family Weedend getaway.

Free bus shuttle to airport, great shopping experience being located above a shopping mall, walking distance to MTR.
8,3
Great staying experience being close to all amenities and shopping mall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LázněNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AM-AGWEB-4F08