nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 440

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2899 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2899)
Seřazeno podle:
Yiwen F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 19. dubna 2015
great location

Premium loung offers great cocktail hour. Convenient location. Could improve breakfast offering
9,3
Great value
Tuan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 18. dubna 2015
The Hotel is great for shopping

Near Airport, Disneyland and Shooping
7,7
I feeling excited
Lisa T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. dubna 2015
location near to Airport

clean, comfortable and walking distance to citigate outlet shopping mall
7
was on connecting flight the next day early afternoon. Enjoy breakfast at citigate federal imperial for tim sum , restaurant are operating it business at 8am. Then spent 2 hour shopping at citigate outlet, then check out at 2pm, then heading to airport. use artport bus provided by hotel is free of charges, every 15min. Very convenient. Distance to airport is only 10 min drive.
Cindy I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. dubna 2015
its convenient hotel,near airport ,and mall

very comfortable,near airport, mall,mtr station
8,7
Quite nice
Michael R. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 14. dubna 2015
Fresh stay with superb staff !

Staff performance, room and location
8
Very nice stay, close to airport with complimentary shuttle service, adjacent to huge shopping mall with MTR access, in Central Hong Kong within 30 minutes. Very attentive staff, make you really feel special and taken care off. Will definitively be back !
Lim P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
Free bus service from airport to hotel is a bonus

Room, Free airport bus serivce, Location
7
Our request for early check-in and having 2 connecting rooms were attended. We had a great stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel.
Ma R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Good location luxurious hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel were: the great location close to the MTR, airport and outlet stores. It also was just a few stops away from Disneyland. We also liked its comfort and cleanliness
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel because of the great location, exciting places to visit in the vicinity and its proximity to the outlet stores. We enjoyed our activities outside and looked forward to coming back to our comfortable hotel after a long day exploring.
Ricky A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. dubna 2015
Hotel and Mall

The Mall, Location,
9,3
We were staying for 1 nights, I was suprised that this 4 star hotel will not provide you with Free in Room Wifi for a standard room, Free in Room Wifi only available probably for "NOT the standard room" Free Wifi is also available on the lobby area. Location was very nice, its connected to City Gate Mall, its also near the Airport. The hotel provides FREE Shuttle Bus to the airport. For these Lantau area, so i would say its OK to stay here just because you do not need to spend more money on transportations. Ngong Ping Cable Car entrance is about 10 minute walk from the City Gate Mall.
Jeffrey B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 8. dubna 2015
Friendly Service, Very Clean

Great Service; Very Clean; Nice Pool & Fitness Centre
9,7
We had a great overnight stay! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed the fitness centre, and the pool looked great. Very convenient to get to by MTR. The hotel was very clean. Would recommend to anyone staying in the Tung Chung area!
Joseph S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Good location

LocAtion food shopping
7
Was pleasant. Didn't like housekeeping though

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B06