nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 389

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1900 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1900)
Seřazeno podle:
Han S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Short stay at HK

Location, location, location
7
Pretty good with the strategic location as well as the convenient of MTR
Jiahui S. Skupiny Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Hotel at a wonderful location & comes with a cost

Location, Accessibility & Security
8
Overall, it was pretty ok despite at times when service was not that good. L et's zoom in to the pros and cons. Pros: Fantastic location, safe environment around, extensive travel accessbility, wonderful local food all around Cons: Price is steep, even when super off peak or early booking in advance. Very weak view from the hotel, even on high floors, chargable internet connection, front desk and conceige knowledge of hotel surrounding (in terms of local food) not very good. Pls note that this review is purely base on this stay, thus might differ from previous feedback.
Jessica K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 23. srpna 2014
Comfy Interconnecting rooms

Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good selection for breakfast!
8,3
As we travelled with 2 young children (one 9 and the other 5), the interconnecting rooms offered comfort, flexibility, and privacy for both our kids and ourselves. They loved their 2-twin beds and a bathtub to get soaked in every night. Basically they refused to leave the room after our day trips when we usually went back for a quick shower before going to dinner. We ended up with having lots of take-outs! We also enjoyed their breakfast selection, especially the seasonal fruits, greens, per-order omelette, and various kinds of bread. Definitely a great hotel for families with young children!
Steven W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 20. srpna 2014
great location & services

clean, comfort, great location
10
Nice
Arlene D. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 18. srpna 2014
Great location

Great location,Clean
6,3
It was good would go back.
Lian Y. Páry Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7,7
Kim W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8,3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Kee C. Skupiny Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Páry Indonesia, 14. srpna 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Sebhi S. Jednotlivci France, 9. srpna 2014
Disapointing

Location, sports room, Staff
5,3
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02