nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 389

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (2154)
Seřazeno podle:
Abelardo B. Páry Philippines, 19. února 2015
nice

good location
9
Benjamin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. února 2015
Rumble in hong kong

Location cleanliness and comfort
8,3
The location of this hotel is always ideal in terms of getting around and eateries as it is close to the Jordan station and there are plenty of eateries surrounding the entire stretch of Nathan Road.
Patara C. Skupiny Thailand, 14. února 2015
Nice but small room

Good location , clean , near shoping area
7,7
John C. Páry Philippines, 6. února 2015
Nice Hotel in Jordan

The price, the location andthe comfort.
6,7
My stay was pleasant but average. Room was average. There was free wifi by the lobby (20 minutes) and not in the room. Being a le club member was useless because I did not boook thru accor. In other group, if I did not book thru them, I still get my free room wifi. Front desk was efficient but not people friendly. After I checked in, le club advantage telemarketeer call me from Manila about buying its card,
Peter K. Páry Canada, 6. února 2015
Room size is shown as 20s/m it's closer to 15

Hotel shuttle service is effective but also necessary given distance from MRT.
5
Was disappointed as room size was misrepresented and free phone offer was not a real benefit .Though the value was inviting our subsequent stay at the Novetel on Nathon was more pleasing
Lilik M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. února 2015
Recommended!!

Location,comfortable n near mtr station
3,3
Nice
David L. Páry Luxembourg, 4. února 2015
You have to pay for internet

Friendly staff, clean and nice room, not central but still nice location.
7,7
Everything fine except the food, need more cereals :-). Unfortunately no free internet!
Stanley S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. ledna 2015
no comment

room is clean,
6,3
im not expecting the room is that old already,
Marc X. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. ledna 2015
Good, clean and safe place with helpful staff.

Cleanliness, food and service.
8
It was comfortable and fuss free.
Kejia G. Páry Singapore, 20. ledna 2015
Recommended but a more room for improvement

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
6,7
Great location, walking distance to nearby famous eateries and attractions. Mins walk away from Jordan MRT. Great comfort staying in the hotel and the room is well kept. A little pricey but will definitely stay again if they can improve on the following: - no in room complimentary internet access in superior rooms. With the changing trends of travellers, this became a necessity for any hotel option. - Will expect better service especially from a reputable hotel chain. During departure, we requested for luggage service and informed about the number of luggages. However, the service staff came without any trolley and took his own time to clear the bags. On a good note on service, i was pleased that the reception did a follow-up to me, informing that my room is ready. though it was something i requested, good that they remembered and followed through. Looking forward to seeing improvements. Will definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05