nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 389

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 2042 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2042)
Seřazeno podle:
Evelyn H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. listopadu 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 17. listopadu 2014
average

good location
6,7
Chariya X. Páry Thailand, 15. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. listopadu 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Koh M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Seng K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Clean room, near to MTR Station, many cafes nearby
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Room is clean and well design. No fuss. No frill. Easy access to Jordan MTR Station.
Dennis C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. listopadu 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3
Filomeno L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

comfortable stay, good location, clean rooms
5,7
my stay at the hotel was great. except for some few concerns. i could not imagine a 4 star hotel without a swimming pool & free wifi in the rooms. toiletries consists of shampoo & conditioner. No body lotion & body wash. small rooms.there were 6 imacs at the lobby with free internet, but it was not convenient.
Helen K. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location, room size, bar happy hour
9
The stay was comfortable. Staff were supportive & friendly. Taxis were difficult to get at the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07