Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Jordan Počet pokojů: 389
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1701 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1701)
Chee K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
Same hotel for next visit

The room were clean, kids love the cartoon channel and hotel was close to Jordan mtr.
8
Pleasant stay for my families. We were able to travel around easily with access to MTR.
Timothy J. Páry Ukraine, 7. dubna 2014
Small(esh) rooms but clean

Location is near the MRT and across from a night shopping area (with lots of great food).
8,7
No big issues... When we checked in, the room smeled a little smokey and we asked the staff to change the pillows and bedding which they did right away, and it made a big difference. Room was a good value (in Hong Kong).
Julita W. Páry Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
It was fun and enjoyable trip.

Clean, Tidy and Close to MRT station
7,7
It's a nice hotel, near to shopping center area in Mongkok and Jordan MRT station. The room is well maintain and clean.
Billy L. Páry Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
Very pleasing atmosphere

still look new, good location, friendl staff,
9
Great experience
Tze-Wee C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. dubna 2014
Clean, Comfort, Quality Service

Staff efficiency, Location, Comfort
9,3
Excellent
Seng K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. dubna 2014
clean room, easy accessible, good location

fast check in, gd location, near to mtr
9,7
Good location, easy to get to the hotel from the airport. Rooms are clean. 5 min walk to MTR. Close to temple street and shopping areas.
Chanakan S. Skupiny Thailand, 29. března 2014
Convenient hotel with great services

location,room,and environment
7,3
Fas services and locate near public transport.
Hooi K. Páry Singapore, 29. března 2014
Good experience

Friendly staffs, Clean room, the King Size bed is very comfortable, Good location
8
I have a great experience, the staffs is friendly and helpful. They are very polite and put addition effort to ensure customers feel welcome and polite. The hotel staff try their best to ensure we able to get a taxi to airport after we check out. During the period was peak because of the rain. They do explain to me situation and have try their addition effort to ensure we got the taxi without worry to reach airport late. Thanks and keep up the good work. Cheers!
Wilson L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. března 2014
Comfortable, Great Service, Great Location

Comfortable, Great Service, Great Location
9,7
Happy with the location, comfort level, design, staff friendliness and service level, breakfast, cleanliness. Overall satisfied and this is exemplary of what a world class international hotel should be!
Weilin D. Skupiny Singapore, 27. března 2014
Comfortable stay

Centrally located in Jordan, Next to Temple Street, Easy access to MTR
7,7
Quite a pleasant stay at Novotel. Was impressed by the staff when they took note of our requirements (Twin bedrooms and non-smoking room) - some of the hotels I booked through agoda did not take note of those checkboxes we ticked. Location of the hotel is good and it is near the MTR. There is really nothing bad about this hotel except that the main entrance to the hotel is at the side, there is this side road leading to the entrance, and the main lobby is actually at the 2nd floor where we have to take an escalator up. Otherwise, it is quite a pleasant stay. No WOW factor so I might try the hotels beside Novotel the next time I come to HK again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05