nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 209
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1240 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1240)
Seřazeno podle:
Farzilah R. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. prosince 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 9. prosince 2014
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9
Deepak K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. prosince 2014
Good Hotel and comfort

food excellent/price ok/staff good service
8,7
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Hanryco S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. prosince 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
9
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Kartika K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 5. prosince 2014
Good

Good expensive comfort
6,7
Feliana F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. listopadu 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Frangky L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. listopadu 2014
good location, great food and comfort

location, food and room and view
8
Simon V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 26. listopadu 2014
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms

Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
4,7
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.
Renee H. Jednotlivci Sweden, 13. listopadu 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07