nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 209
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1182)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel L. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 28. září 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Páry Indonesia, 28. září 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Liesda T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. září 2014
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Skupiny Indonesia, 15. září 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. září 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Páry Indonesia, 9. září 2014
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Evy E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. září 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Ana T. Páry Indonesia, 7. září 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Yuwono S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 6. září 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Páry Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01