nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 209
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1267 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1267)
Seřazeno podle:
Juanita T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. ledna 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Juanita T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. ledna 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Am. F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. prosince 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Páry Australia, 27. prosince 2014
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. prosince 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.
Farzilah R. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. prosince 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01