nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dětský klub Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepce Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén
Poloha: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 209
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1074 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1074)
Gary A. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2014
Well appointed, but looking a little tired!!

The pool and breakfast
5,3
Whilst this hotel is a very good quality with a great restaurant, some of the rooms are beginning to look very tired and badly in need of an update. We booked a suite and arrived at two in the morning, it took staff 30 minutes to open the room door, obviously had not been used for some time. This was apparent by the smell of stale smoke and poor drains, so bad we had to request a room change. The suites are large and well equipped but are long overdue for a refurb and way below the standard expected of a hotel of this calibre. The only other area of problem was with the in room wifi being poor, better is expected and needed in a business hotel. However, I cannot praise the staff enough as every complaint or request was handled excellently and apart from the room a fairly good experience.
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. března 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. března 2014
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. března 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. března 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. března 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. března 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. března 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 26. února 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. února 2014
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dětský klubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LázněNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06