nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (109)
Seřazeno podle:
Zhangjun Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 6. července 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Páry New Zealand, 24. června 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 1. června 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Páry New Zealand, 24. května 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Skupiny South Korea, 19. května 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Páry Australia, 7. května 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. května 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Páry New Zealand, 27. dubna 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Páry New Zealand, 21. dubna 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2014
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C01